Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 49
  1. #16
    lekosa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by kendoyavuz View Post
    for all i updatet the tool ,tomorrow
    It would be greatly appreciated and for what its worth you guys are doing great I just wish I would have read more into the trainer before using it.

  2. #17
    iSuuuPrax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    can u answer to this message when it's update? If it works, i will maybe donate for your work

  3. #18
    O R IB I T A L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant go prestige

  4. #19
    lekosa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Nor can I.

  5. #20
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    618
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,691
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Server 57475 Error Fix V-37 UpdateHere

    Here is the Updated Version !!

    You can edit individually


    Virus Scan 1:https://www.virustotal.com/de/file/7...is/1378814036/
    Virus Scan 2:Server 57475 Error Fix V-37 Update.rar - Jottis Malwarescanner




    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to kendoyavuz For This Useful Post:

    alexander.bruun (02-01-2014)

  7. #21
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    618
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,691
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by lekosa View Post
    It would be greatly appreciated and for what its worth you guys are doing great I just wish I would have read more into the trainer before using it.

    The tool is designed for the users with the Server 57475 Error problem - if they do not have the problem do not use

  8. #22
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,722
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Update Approved

  9. #23
    lekosa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Keno I love you so much

  10. #24
    nofear74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Hi! Help me please. Based on the description, and info registry values ​​and they give you server error .. 57 getting.
    I already did a fresh restarted too

    thank you

  11. #25
    lekosa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Thats because this tool is not for free prestiges or level hacks it is simply to reset everything by obtaining a prestige token. No matter what level/prestige you set yourself to with this tool it will give you the 57475 error.

  12. #26
    nofear74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Today, there are 100 times or start the game again, I tried to lower values ​​than what was described in the Info. But it is thrown by the server. 57475 error. I've been really tired, start all over again. Somebody help me, what's the problem?

  13. #27
    isharecrops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What do I do if I am prestige master already? It's not working

  14. #28
    King12Pro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Thanks alot it works fine with me.

  15. #29
    lekosa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by isharecrops View Post
    What do I do if I am prestige master already? It's not working
    You can either use his tool or my tool and set yourself to like 5th prestige, and max level, you will obtain a prestige token, use it to reset yourself.

  16. #30
    Borram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Thx Kendo, BTW when u gonna release a Primary Weapons Camo and Optics Unlocker for V37 ?

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [Unsupported] KrazyServer v0.5 - MMOEmpire Server v3 - Built In Error Fixing!
    By krazyshank in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers
    Replies: 668
    Last Post: 03-28-2014, 12:47 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-18-2013, 08:48 AM
  3. 57475 error fix?
    By asdf4567 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-22-2013, 02:02 PM
  4. Please how to fix the server disconnect error?
    By Armazos in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-09-2012, 05:57 AM
  5. [Info] CLAN SERVER ERROR FIX
    By jeremyquach in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-06-2011, 03:09 PM