Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 146
  1. #91
    Takooda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    High somewhere
    Posts
    632
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    Well, it's not detected. But your chances of getting banned are VERY high because people will report you .
    Well, yeah



  2. #92
    Destenyofenemy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YouTube :3
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I know how to hack, but I will not risk with my account, most diffidently not. Risk is risk, and I will never take it :3

  3. #93
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,225
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Destenyofenemy View Post
    I know how to hack, but I will not risk with my account, most diffidently not. Risk is risk, and I will never take it :3
    You make the right choices my friend .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  4. #94
    NadeHouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    whitespace
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    55
    Thanks
    2,126
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by SpecialPlayerG View Post



    what to do?

    dOSENT works for me...
    For your reference,
    According to your screen shot you selected a Description with an empty Address. You can assume that this is meant to be a title block due to the description being the name of the gun and the following descriptions sub categories of the gun. When you selected the description it entered itself into the write section with no address, one would assume people would realise. You attempted to write nothing into the games code, you were returned with the error 'Index was out of range'. If you search this error on MSDN you will find the definition of "The exception that is thrown when an attempt is made to access an element of an array with an index that is outside the bounds of the array. This class cannot be inherited.". From this you can assume that the way this program was coded was with arrays, and when an empty field is selected its index is not handled and then returns an error.

    Hopefully this all makes sense and can give you a bit of logic to why you got that error.





  5. The Following User Says Thank You to NadeHouse For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (10-27-2013)

  6. #95
    Connor12345677's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It says that access is denied can you fix this because its pissing me off A LOT!!!!

  7. #96
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,225
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Connor12345677 View Post
    It says that access is denied can you fix this because its pissing me off A LOT!!!!
    Run the tool as administrator .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  8. #97
    Destenyofenemy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YouTube :3
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Amazed
    What pisses me off is that Win Vista > Win 8 has a Run as Admin function, and you need to use it if you want hack to work.

  9. #98
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,225
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Destenyofenemy View Post
    What pisses me off is that Win Vista > Win 8 has a Run as Admin function, and you need to use it if you want hack to work.
    No, because there might be some aspects of the code or application that needs administrator permission to read/write to memory.
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  10. #99
    Destenyofenemy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YouTube :3
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    No, because there might be some aspects of the code or application that needs administrator permission to read/write to memory.
    Ah, I thought that you need to run as admin in every hack, but i will never be sure.

  11. #100
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,225
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Destenyofenemy View Post


    Ah, I thought that you need to run as admin in every hack, but i will never be sure.
    Most hacks you need to if your computer requires administrator permission to write to memory .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  12. #101
    Destenyofenemy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YouTube :3
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    Most hacks you need to if your computer requires administrator permission to write to memory .
    Windows XP , but as far as I know, Win Vista > 7 both requires Run as Admin.

  13. #102
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,225
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Destenyofenemy View Post


    Windows XP , but as far as I know, Win Vista > 7 both requires Run as Admin.
    How is Windows Vista better than Windows 7?
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  14. #103
    Destenyofenemy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YouTube :3
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    How is Windows Vista better than Windows 7?
    Good question

  15. #104
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,225
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Destenyofenemy View Post


    Good question
    You're confusing me .

    You just said that Vista is better than 7 o.O
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  16. #105
    MannyPacquiao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    good work bro

Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] V39(playlist V41)-Combat Record-All Medals Editor-Sights-Reticles Unlocker
    By Lovroman in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 02-16-2014, 06:46 AM
  2. [Outdated] Weapon Trainer [Unlocked/Camo/Stats] (Updated)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 02-01-2013, 11:44 AM
  3. [Outdated] Black Ops 2 Multi Trainer Combat Record - Calling Cards - Challenges - XP
    By chezter65 in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 80
    Last Post: 01-31-2013, 04:01 AM
  4. [Help Request] Universal Trainer help
    By xBear Grylls in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-08-2012, 03:55 PM
  5. [Release] 1.0.80 Stats Trainer [All Stats!]
    By Tobii in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 11:14 AM