Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 54
  1. #31
    pcgamer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No, when you dont overuse it...

  2. #32
    mkldavid's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does not work, I had the prestige Error
    I get server error

  3. #33
    TryOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    826
    Quote Originally Posted by mkldavid View Post
    does not work, I had the prestige Error
    I get server error
    Everything works -.- Just dont think you can Level Up . The LvL55 Button is only there to Reset yourself. You cant hack your Rank in This Game cause its Serversided !

  4. #34
    BringItDownRMX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Iwie werd ich immer aus dem Spiel geworfen wenn ich mich auf lvl 55 hochgehackt hab! WAs da los??

  5. #35
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by BringItDownRMX View Post
    Iwie werd ich immer aus dem Spiel geworfen wenn ich mich auf lvl 55 hochgehackt hab! WAs da los??
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...=1#post9528658
    You'll have to do a Fresh Start.

  6. #36
    Gatitoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    no play online ¬¬ disconnection server

  7. #37
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Gatitoo View Post
    no play online ¬¬ disconnection server
    Peeps..That's not a max Level feature..It's used to fix the Server DC-ed error..
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...=1#post9530341

  8. #38
    kyle26189's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Timeplayed is messed up i set it to about 70 hours and it gave me 18 minutes xD

  9. #39
    SwarmedOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy Playing online with level Hack..

    Hey i have a Problem, when i try to Hack my lvl it does Work. But when i want to play online i can't, because of this: black ops 2 problem 57475.

  10. #40
    tRyuzext's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks for the release

  11. #41
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by SwarmedOut View Post
    Hey i have a Problem, when i try to Hack my lvl it does Work. But when i want to play online i can't, because of this: black ops 2 problem 57475.
    This is NOT a level hack, it's a reset tool. You'll have to do a Fresh Start.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    TryOne (05-19-2014)

  13. #42
    soooooooooooooyykk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I hacked my rank ad it says server disconnected and random numbers please help
    and i dont have prestige mode in my baracks anymore

  14. #43
    Slam1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey dude, when i downloaded it, it runned fine, but when i clicked the lvl 55, and prestige to prestige 10 lvl 55, i couldnt get in a game, is just came error 5767...
    and now i cant reset myself please do a button or something to reset in the hack please ?

  15. #44
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Slam1 View Post
    hey dude, when i downloaded it, it runned fine, but when i clicked the lvl 55, and prestige to prestige 10 lvl 55, i couldnt get in a game, is just came error 5767...
    and now i cant reset myself please do a button or something to reset in the hack please ?
    Fresh Start should be there as a prestige reward in the Barracks..Isn't it there?

  16. #45
    evspurs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Fresh Start should be there as a prestige reward in the Barracks..Isn't it there?
    no same with me it is not there

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Can anyone help me with Call of Duty Black ops 2 Trainer?
    By Destenyofenemy in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-02-2013, 04:58 AM
  2. [Detected] Call of Duty Black Ops - Unlimited Money for Zombies (trainer)
    By PP_CrazyApple in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 01-09-2011, 07:27 PM
  3. [Detected] Call of Duty - Black Ops v1.0 PLUS 8 TRAINER
    By RyanH100 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 11-18-2010, 10:08 AM
  4. New RARE Call of duty Black ops Gameplay
    By NGT.Rock in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 07:06 PM
  5. [Release] Call of duty - Black ops login
    By willrulz188 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 07-11-2010, 09:09 PM