Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 47
  1. #31
    TonyMane()'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    3ncrypted
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    168
    Thanks
    3,679
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Hase12346 View Post
    I got Bo2 on steam but the trainer still isnt detecting the players all are N/A
    you need to update your .net framework, other people have had this issue and fixed it by installing the latest version of .net framework from Microsoft, Google it.

  2. #32
    dtx12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,768
    You have to use VirtualProtectEx if you want to rewrite jump_height value

  3. #33
    Dave's Mexican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:/ProgrameFiles/Steam/
    Posts
    789
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,088
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by skvoptic View Post
    VIRUS DETECTED when I download it...
    its a false posetive





    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311
    Shuttup mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Royce
    stupid mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Shut up stupid mexican.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hypnotized
    Why aren't you cutting my lawn?
    Quote Originally Posted by _Tavi
    Mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Get back to cutting my damn grass retard.


    Racism

  4. #34
    TonyMane()'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    3ncrypted
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    168
    Thanks
    3,679
    My Mood
    Amused
    If anyone is playing on Steam and it's still not working for you google up the latest version of .net framework from Microsoft & install it.

  5. #35
    TonyMane()'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    3ncrypted
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    168
    Thanks
    3,679
    My Mood
    Amused
    Update incoming soon!!!

  6. #36
    xPertKief's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I cant utilize any features of the trainer on steam
    Last edited by xPertKief; 04-09-2015 at 08:42 AM.

  7. #37
    TonyMane()'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    3ncrypted
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    168
    Thanks
    3,679
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by xPertKief View Post
    I cant utilize any features of the trainer on steam
    1. UPDATE YOUR .net framework!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    2. RUN STEAM AS ADMIN & START GAME

  8. #38
    xPertKief's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    force host doesnt work is what I should have said

  9. #39
    xPertKief's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I'm just reporting I problem I have encountered, yes my internet is terrible, which would probably be the reason for it not working. Alll I'm doing is providing reference for others who may have the same problem

  10. #40
    knighthawk123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey guys think there is a problem with the mustang an sally on transit mode

  11. #41
    Dave's Mexican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:/ProgrameFiles/Steam/
    Posts
    789
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,088
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by knighthawk123 View Post
    hey guys think there is a problem with the mustang an sally on transit mode
    whats the problem?





    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311
    Shuttup mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Royce
    stupid mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Shut up stupid mexican.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hypnotized
    Why aren't you cutting my lawn?
    Quote Originally Posted by _Tavi
    Mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Get back to cutting my damn grass retard.


    Racism

  12. #42
    knighthawk123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    every time i use it in the wepon selctor an then switch to them soon as i reload the game shuts :/ it seems to be only that wepon choice as iv tested all the others tryed useing it as primary and secondary but seems to do the same . also iv only just noticed this happening im sure it was fin earler in the week

    - - - Updated - - -

    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^ just tested other maps an same problem also . says something around the lines of: unhandled expliot caught . then shuts . this is for the mustang an sally on all maps . is anyone else haveing this issue

  13. #43
    xxraprodyxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can use the hack on public match without being banned?

  14. #44
    Dave's Mexican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:/ProgrameFiles/Steam/
    Posts
    789
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,088
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by xxraprodyxx View Post
    I can use the hack on public match without being banned?
    i wouldent recomend it becuse ist not 100% undetected





    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311
    Shuttup mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Royce
    stupid mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Shut up stupid mexican.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hypnotized
    Why aren't you cutting my lawn?
    Quote Originally Posted by _Tavi
    Mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Get back to cutting my damn grass retard.


    Racism

  15. #45
    tom0900060's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by xxraprodyxx View Post
    I can use the hack on public match without being banned?
    i raged with it for few hours, no ban still

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] BO2 Zombies Server Control v1.2 | TonyMane()
    By TonyMane() in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 03-18-2015, 08:19 AM
  2. [Outdated] [updated] BO2 Zombies Server Control //REMAKE 1.1// |-- TonyMane()
    By TonyMane() in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-05-2015, 01:43 PM
  3. [Discussion] BO2 Zombies Server Control //REMAKE 1.0// |-- TonyMane()
    By TonyMane() in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-03-2015, 03:33 PM
  4. [Outdated] BO2 Zombies Server Control //REMAKE BETA/// |-- TonyMane()
    By TonyMane() in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-02-2015, 04:19 AM
  5. [Outdated] Zombonies (Zombies) Ultimate Server Control 1.0
    By rileyjstrickland in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 05:21 AM