Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 102
  1. #16
    pvrxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    [QUOTE=VaitomarNoC++;11006396]Delete foradilma.dll and Press Windows + R

    Go in: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Image File Execution Options, delete the ActivationUI.exe[/QUOTE

    done all this things but need to change id also [ windows id] . now working fine .

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to pvrxx For This Useful Post:

    Heffey (10-13-2015)

  3. #17
    spdtiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    does this work for just bf4 or all the gametime games??!!?

  4. #18
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    907
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by spdtiger View Post
    does this work for just bf4 or all the gametime games??!!?









  5. #19
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    outdated not working x64bit win 8

  6. #20
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    907
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by sarsukatel View Post
    outdated not working x64bit win 8









  7. #21
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by VaitomarNoC++ View Post
    I never said u that hack is not working . i said the game time way u said not working its showing already have account in this pc
    Last edited by sarsukatel; 10-05-2015 at 01:39 PM.

  8. #22
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    907
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by sarsukatel View Post
    I never said u that hack is not working . i said the game time way u said not working its showing already have account in this pc
    Only showed that the two are working , let your BF 4 run as administrator .... is pretty simple.
    Last edited by VaitomarNoC++; 10-05-2015 at 01:56 PM.









  9. #23
    reee3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    i did what you said @VaitomarNoC++ but whne i check game time back the hours are still decreasing form 154 hrs to 153 hrs so its not working can you help me? thanks
    Last edited by reee3; 10-06-2015 at 01:15 AM.

  10. #24
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    907
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by reee3 View Post
    i did what you said @VaitomarNoC++ but whne i check game time back the hours are still decreasing form 154 hrs to 153 hrs so its not working can you help me? thanks
    That goes for create unlimited account .... that is when just one ... you can create another understand? this tool does not move in time or simply to count .... you can create several accounts gametime for using cheats or good use lol .









  11. #25
    reee3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by VaitomarNoC++ View Post
    That goes for create unlimited account .... that is when just one ... you can create another understand? this tool does not move in time or simply to count .... you can create several accounts gametime for using cheats or good use lol .
    oh so even the time move down to zero still can play with this hack? can i just use my current account? or must i create new account? because i dont like create many account ahah, thx

  12. #26
    CrackLokoPedra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Which program you used to create this tool?

  13. #27
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    907
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by reee3 View Post
    oh so even the time move down to zero still can play with this hack? can i just use my current account? or must i create new account? because i dont like create many account ahah, thx
    Well it's up to you to choose, I recommend using at gametime but it is known to use in his official account, I see no problems.

    Quote Originally Posted by CrackLokoPedra View Post
    Which program you used to create this tool?

    Notepad.exe









  14. #28
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by VaitomarNoC++ View Post
    Only showed that the two are working , let your BF 4 run as administrator .... is pretty simple.
    look like u not understand
    this is what I mean

  15. #29
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    907
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by sarsukatel View Post
    look like u not understand
    this is what I mean
    You tried to open the game with that option checked? I had already understood your problem, because when I did not select the option I get the same message,So I'm talking to you leave the "Run As Adminitrador" always marked ... I think it was you who did not understand.
    Last edited by VaitomarNoC++; 10-07-2015 at 02:18 PM.









  16. #30
    I <3 Everyone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Working on win 10 thanks

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Steam Account Generator Updated
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-12-2007, 03:12 PM
  2. [Release] Stefan's trainer (Works after update 18/7)
    By sb1hng in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 12:18 AM
  3. hax collection v5 (after update)
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 12:36 PM
  4. invis stilll works for me after update!@@!
    By ~claw~ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 03:54 PM
  5. No Hacks Work After Update
    By sirbannedalot in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 04:31 PM

Tags for this Thread