Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 102
  1. #31
    reee3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by VaitomarNoC++ View Post
    Well it's up to you to choose, I recommend using at gametime but it is known to use in his official account, I see no problems.




    Notepad.exe
    also how to know if this works? i did what you said like paste the file in SysWOW and install the registry so that is all? or must i do other thing?

  2. #32
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by VaitomarNoC++ View Post
    You tried to open the game with that option checked? I had already understood your problem, because when I did not select the option I get the same message,So I'm talking to you leave the "Run As Adminitrador" always marked ... I think it was you who did not understand.
    yeah with run as admin

  3. #33
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    907
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by sarsukatel View Post
    yeah with run as admin

    DEP is enabled by chance?









  4. #34
    alzajibrani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not work windows 7

  5. #35
    DreamOfCheese's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The US of the A
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by alzajibrani View Post
    not work windows 7
    He already said it doesn't work with windows 7

  6. #36
    msmwaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can't run formal version of the game, error is not activated!

  7. #37
    3699n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Battlefield 4 Shortcut

    My shortcuts for Battlefield 4 have never worked so I always directly use battlelog.com to launch my game. The problem I have is that I don't know how I should run it as admin now. I changed the executable properties of bf4.exe and bf4_x86.exe to run as admin and I also ran Origin and my webrowser with administrator rights, this still did not help. I tried opening the Bf4 executable by its self with admin rights this also did not open anything. Any Ideas on what I could do so my battlefield 4 runs as admin?
    (I am running Windows 10, I coppied formdila foradilma to sysWOW64, changed the registry key, and my only problem left is to run it as admin.)
    Last edited by 3699n; 10-14-2015 at 02:14 AM.

  8. #38
    alzajibrani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by DreamOfCheese View Post
    He already said it doesn't work with windows 7
    oh realy? i just see (Windows 7 not tested)
    so i try to tested

  9. #39
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    907
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by alzajibrani View Post
    oh realy? i just see (Windows 7 not tested)
    so i try to tested

    I was not sure that ... but thanks.









  10. The Following User Says Thank You to VaitomarNoC++ For This Useful Post:

    CrackLokoPedra (10-15-2015)

  11. #40
    CrackLokoPedra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by alzajibrani View Post
    oh realy? i just see (Windows 7 not tested)
    so i try to tested
    i using windows 7 ultimate 64 bits Work fine

  12. #41
    jonny12345678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i have a problem i getting kickd from servers or after 1 min beaing ingame online mode the screen wents black

  13. #42
    itsxfrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by VaitomarNoC++ View Post
    If this:

    Delete the files related to Activation.UI in the game directory is then try repairing the set by origin.
    Which files are related?
    Last edited by itsxfrost; 10-15-2015 at 06:46 PM.

  14. #43
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    907
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by itsxfrost View Post
    - - - Updated - - -



    Which files are related?
    ActivationUI.exe
    Activation64.dll
    Activation.dll

    This tool does not work for those who have using the old activation files ..









  15. #44
    itsxfrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    fixed it thanks
    Last edited by itsxfrost; 10-16-2015 at 07:37 PM.

  16. #45
    terminathor2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    worked! i just wanna unistall it now.. how do i do this?


Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Steam Account Generator Updated
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-12-2007, 03:12 PM
  2. [Release] Stefan's trainer (Works after update 18/7)
    By sb1hng in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 12:18 AM
  3. hax collection v5 (after update)
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 12:36 PM
  4. invis stilll works for me after update!@@!
    By ~claw~ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 03:54 PM
  5. No Hacks Work After Update
    By sirbannedalot in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 04:31 PM

Tags for this Thread