Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 102
  1. #76
    Itsmenormalguy167's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So I installed this and had some fun with it, then I went to play some battlefield hardline with some buds, but when I try to join the game I get this error:

    "The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click ok to close the application"

    I read your previous replies to this thread saying to delete the files associated with the activationui file, I did, I repaired the game, same error, then I reinstalled it, still nothing. How can I get my game to run again, I'm willing to uninstall the cheat.

  2. #77
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Itsmenormalguy167 View Post
    So I installed this and had some fun with it, then I went to play some battlefield hardline with some buds, but when I try to join the game I get this error:

    "The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click ok to close the application"

    I read your previous replies to this thread saying to delete the files associated with the activationui file, I did, I repaired the game, same error, then I reinstalled it, still nothing. How can I get my game to run again, I'm willing to uninstall the cheat.

    But that is intended for battlefield 4, it is not for others.









  3. #78
    Itsmenormalguy167's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by VaitomarNoC++ View Post
    But that is intended for battlefield 4, it is not for others.
    I didn't install it for bfh.

    My bad I should have clarified, I installed it for bf4, and removed the activation files for battlefield 4. Not bfh. Sorry I was about to go to sleep when I wrote that.

    But the error still affects bfh

  4. #79
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Itsmenormalguy167 View Post
    I didn't install it for bfh.

    My bad I should have clarified, I installed it for bf4, and removed the activation files for battlefield 4. Not bfh. Sorry I was about to go to sleep when I wrote that.

    But the error still affects bfh
    I believe that this tool does not affect the game as I got him here is not to suffer any mistakes.









  5. #80
    Itsmenormalguy167's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by VaitomarNoC++ View Post
    I believe that this tool does not affect the game as I got him here is not to suffer any mistakes.
    Just tested, and I get the error for battlefield 4 as well

    ActivationUI.exe - application error


    "The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click ok to close the application"
    Last edited by Itsmenormalguy167; 11-21-2015 at 08:53 PM.

  6. #81
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Itsmenormalguy167 View Post
    Just tested, and I get the error for battlefield 4 as well

    ActivationUI.exe - application error


    "The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click ok to close the application"

    Repair your game by origin.









  7. #82
    HACKCHOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EngineOwning
    Posts
    733
    Reputation
    77
    Thanks
    1,138
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Itsmenormalguy167 View Post
    Just tested, and I get the error for battlefield 4 as well

    ActivationUI.exe - application error


    "The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click ok to close the application"
    EA's wonderful ActivationUI.exe is absolute crappy bullshit,
    the private HWID Spoofer I use had this problem aswell,
    just try it a few times, it should work after the second time or so.

  8. #83
    Itsmenormalguy167's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by VaitomarNoC++ View Post
    Repair your game by origin.

    I have, many times.

    EA's wonderful ActivationUI.exe is absolute crappy bullshit,
    the private HWID Spoofer I use had this problem aswell,
    just try it a few times, it should work after the second time or so.

    I've tried it around 20 times now

  9. #84
    bakb99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I have the same problem:
    ActivationUI.exe - application error


    "The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click ok to close the application"

    I have repaired and reinstalled the game by origin. I have also cleared my origin catche but the issue still stands. Help pls!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Oh I have solved it :
    ActivationUI.exe - application error


    "The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click ok to close the application"

    1.
    Click Start, and then click Run.
    2.
    Type Regedit, and then click OK.
    3.
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Image File Execution Options\ActivationUI.exe

    and delete this key, will work normal.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to bakb99 For This Useful Post:

    Itsmenormalguy167 (11-24-2015)

  11. #85
    Itsmenormalguy167's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bakb99 View Post
    I have the same problem:
    ActivationUI.exe - application error


    "The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click ok to close the application"

    I have repaired and reinstalled the game by origin. I have also cleared my origin catche but the issue still stands. Help pls!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Oh I have solved it :
    ActivationUI.exe - application error


    "The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click ok to close the application"

    1.
    Click Start, and then click Run.
    2.
    Type Regedit, and then click OK.
    3.
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Image File Execution Options\ActivationUI.exe

    and delete this key, will work normal.
    Holy shit thanks.

    I would so give you a blowjob if you wanted...

  12. #86
    User Name23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i dont have system32 PLZ HELP

  13. #87
    aechwarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm not too sure what you mean by, "Create a new account". Is that meaning that I create a new Origin Account? Please assist me with this question. Thank You.

  14. #88
    VaitomarNoC++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by aechwarrior View Post
    I'm not too sure what you mean by, "Create a new account". Is that meaning that I create a new Origin Account? Please assist me with this question. Thank You.
    You create another account is playing it .-. (especially for use of cheats)


    Quote Originally Posted by User Name23 View Post
    i dont have system32 PLZ HELP

    What Windows do you use?









  15. #89
    GUNTABOI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    PLEASE HELP! MY NORMAL ACCOUNT IS NOT WORKING!
    How And Where Do I Find ActivationUI???

    - - - Updated - - -

    There Is No ActivationUI.exe ??? Please help!

  16. #90
    sighhacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    same here bro , my normal account isnt working anymore , asks me to activate the game ..... the game time account seems to run fine...just cant play from the normal account T^T , anybody has a solution for this ?

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Steam Account Generator Updated
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-12-2007, 03:12 PM
  2. [Release] Stefan's trainer (Works after update 18/7)
    By sb1hng in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 12:18 AM
  3. hax collection v5 (after update)
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 12:36 PM
  4. invis stilll works for me after update!@@!
    By ~claw~ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 03:54 PM
  5. No Hacks Work After Update
    By sirbannedalot in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 04:31 PM

Tags for this Thread