Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 45
  1. #16
    dawind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thats Very Very coool and it works fine , i have one main question if i use only no recoil and 0.50 spread it can be detected and if its detected will be banned from all servers on bf ? btw thats my first try to use any hacks on bf4 so excuse my noobish question

  2. #17
    Sebastian98's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey! can you help me using the cheat? do i have to put him somewhere? How do i activate it? because on the 2.5 version i have an exe and i can open him, but here i dont

  3. #18
    RTZdamn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bermuda
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Great sharing dude

  4. #19
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    301
    @wyvern1990
    does the script fill up the RAM and crash after 5-10 minutes for me? because it does for me :P
    Still testing, but after some time i get a windows notfication for low memory (although i still got 8gb free....) and if i ignore it, the script crashes bf4 a few seconds later.

    Quite strange.

  5. #20
    dawind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    @wyvern1990
    does the script fill up the RAM and crash after 5-10 minutes for me? because it does for me :P
    Still testing, but after some time i get a windows notfication for low memory (although i still got 8gb free....) and if i ignore it, the script crashes bf4 a few seconds later.

    Quite strange.
    i get same message after 5-10 min .. it crash bf4 or crash the script

  6. #21
    nateX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Amazing work.

    I was getting tired of autoit crashing, this is a joy to use.

  7. #22
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    @wyvern1990
    does the script fill up the RAM and crash after 5-10 minutes for me? because it does for me :P
    Still testing, but after some time i get a windows notfication for low memory (although i still got 8gb free....) and if i ignore it, the script crashes bf4 a few seconds later.

    Quite strange.
    Probably has to do with the UpdateOverlay section. Will look into it! Also got an update comming with changing ROF , muzzle velocity and zero-bullet gravity.

  8. #23
    nateX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    I got a crash as well after a while about 15 mins.

    The only thing i modified was always on top to -.

  9. #24
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by nateX View Post
    I got a crash as well after a while about 15 mins.

    The only thing i modified was always on top to -.
    its crashing with External RADAR.
    Delete this line from the top Section under Settimer: Settimer, OverlayUpdate3,10
    Last edited by wyvern1990; 10-22-2015 at 02:58 PM.

  10. #25
    nateX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    its crashing with External RADAR.
    Delete this line from the top Section under Settimer: Settimer, OverlayUpdate3,10
    I'm only using spread, recoil and radar spotting if that helps. Ill delete the line though.

  11. #26
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by nateX View Post
    I'm only using spread, recoil and radar spotting if that helps. Ill delete the line though.
    Let me know if it has or hasn't worked for you.

  12. #27
    nateX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    Let me know if it has or hasn't worked for you.
    knock on wood it works now played like 5+ round no probs.

    You the real MVP!!!

    ok update:

    I got the memory limit reached error after a long time maybe hour playing. Hope this helps.


    Error: Memory limit reached (see #MaxMem in the help file).
    Line* 316: pDistance := Round(sqrt((xD * xD) + (yD * yD) + (zD * zD))) 317: ArrayCount + = 1 318: xD%ArrayCount%:= pPositionX 319: yD%ArrayCount%:= pPositionY 320: zD%ArrayCount%:= pPositionZ 321: A%ArrayCount%:= pDistance 322: B%ArrayCount%:= pSoldierName . " " pHealth 323: C .= A%ArrayCount% "," 324: Ry := positionZ - zD%ArrayCount% 325: Rx := PositionX - xD%ArrayCount% 326: Rz := PositionZ - zD%ArrayCount% 327: angleY := -Yaw 328: angleP := -Pitch 329: if pDistance < 150 330:{
    The current thread will exit.
    Last edited by nateX; 10-22-2015 at 05:26 PM.

  13. #28
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by nateX View Post
    knock on wood it works now played like 5+ round no probs.

    You the real MVP!!!

    ok update:

    I got the memory limit reached error after a long time maybe hour playing. Hope this helps.


    Error: Memory limit reached (see #MaxMem in the help file).
    Line* 316: pDistance := Round(sqrt((xD * xD) + (yD * yD) + (zD * zD))) 317: ArrayCount + = 1 318: xD%ArrayCount%:= pPositionX 319: yD%ArrayCount%:= pPositionY 320: zD%ArrayCount%:= pPositionZ 321: A%ArrayCount%:= pDistance 322: B%ArrayCount%:= pSoldierName . " " pHealth 323: C .= A%ArrayCount% "," 324: Ry := positionZ - zD%ArrayCount% 325: Rx := PositionX - xD%ArrayCount% 326: Rz := PositionZ - zD%ArrayCount% 327: angleY := -Yaw 328: angleP := -Pitch 329: if pDistance < 150 330:{
    The current thread will exit.
    Looking into it! Seems to be in the external radar.... Dont use it for now. Update takes longer as im trying to be sure there is no mem leak.

  14. #29
    dawind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    Looking into it! Seems to be in the external radar.... Dont use it for now. Update takes longer as im trying to be sure there is no mem leak.
    i have same error and i never turn on external radar asking if u can take it totally out of the script or twll us what to do to take it out !!

  15. #30
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by dawind View Post
    i have same error and i never turn on external radar asking if u can take it totally out of the script or twll us what to do to take it out !!

    Replace pData section with:

    pData:
    Critical
    Gui, Submit, Nohide
    While (ide < 64)
    {

    if ClientHealth < 1
    ide = 63
    ide ++
    pPlayer := Convert(ReadMemory(IdToPlayerMapOffset+(ide * 0x8),PROGRAM),"H")
    pSoldier := Convert(ReadMemory(pPlayer+0x14D0,PROGRAM),"H")
    pPlayerTeamID := ReadMemory(pPlayer+0x13cc,PROGRAM)
    if Spotting = 1
    {
    if pPlayerTeamID != ClientPlayerTeamID
    {
    SpottingTargetComponentData := Convert(ReadMemory(pSoldier+0xBF0,PROGRAM),"H")
    SpotType := ReadMemory(SpottingTargetComponentData+0x50,PROGRA M)
    {
    if (SpotType = 0 && ClientHealth > 0)
    WriteMemory(0x1,SpottingTargetComponentData+0x50,P ROGRAM)
    }
    }
    }
    }
    ArrayCount = 0
    ide = 0
    return

    Still has Minimap Spotting.


    And cut in the Gui Section:

    Gui, Add, Text,x10 y110 w120 h30,EnemyRadar
    Gui, Add, Checkbox,x120 y110 Checked%PlayerRadar% vPlayerRadar gOverlayUpdate3
    Gui, Add, Text,x10 y130 W120 H30,HorzPos
    Gui, Add, Slider,x120 y130 w50 h20 Center NoTicks range0-%A_ScreenWidth% vPosCX1 gOverlayUpdate3,1920
    Gui, Add, Text,x10 y150 W120 H30,VertPos
    Gui, Add, Slider,x120 y150 w50 h20 Center NoTicks range0-%A_ScreenHeight% vPosCY1 gOverlayUpdate3,540


    And delete the line in Settimer: Settimer,OverlayUpdat3


    Should do the trick, havent tested myself.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to wyvern1990 For This Useful Post:

    nateX (10-23-2015)

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] BFH - Simple NoRecoil & NoSpread & NoBreath
    By Marcelis02 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2016, 02:21 AM
  2. [Source Code] BFH - Simple NoRecoil & NoSpread & NoBreath (c++)
    By Marcelis02 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-24-2016, 05:02 AM
  3. [Detected] Battlefield 4 External NoRecoil + NoSpread + NoBreath!
    By ZusCoo in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-25-2014, 08:26 AM
  4. [Patched] Battlefield 4 External NoRecoil + NoSpread + NoBreath
    By Mareek89 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 11:59 AM
  5. [Outdated] Battlefield 4 External NoRecoil + NoSpread + NoBreath
    By Veritas in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 01-14-2014, 08:10 AM