Page 14 of 52 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast
Results 196 to 210 of 769
  1. #196
    emlor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    Quote Originally Posted by BradenGames View Post
    If you copy my script it wont crash your computer if you're using a build like mine which is a Sager NP9370em gtx680m sli 32gb ram i7-3840qm at 3.5Ghz. (i play bf4 on a laptop) Ahk utilizes the cpu heavily so if you don't want stuttering or lag you must lower your game settings accordingly.
    I use a i7-4790k gtx 970 and 16GB RAM

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by BradenGames View Post
    If you copy my script it wont crash your computer if you're using a build like mine which is a Sager NP9370em gtx680m sli 32gb ram i7-3840qm at 3.5Ghz. (i play bf4 on a laptop) Ahk utilizes the cpu heavily so if you don't want stuttering or lag you must lower your game settings accordingly.
    I use a i7-4790k gtx 970 and 16GB RAM

  2. #197
    abtr2013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The PC configs doesn't matter, it's a problem with the script. I also have 32 GB RAM with a GTX 980 and have problems too. I7 4770K.
    all i wanted was no recoil

  3. #198
    emlor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    Quote Originally Posted by abtr2013 View Post
    The PC configs doesn't matter, it's a problem with the script. I also have 32 GB RAM with a GTX 980 and have problems too. I7 4770K.
    all i wanted was no recoil
    yeah thats the point I was aiming at as well
    when you launch it check the settings file that it generates and make sure all but recoil is set off and you might not see so much disconnect... i can only guess though

  4. #199
    abtr2013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by emlor View Post
    yeah thats the point I was aiming at as well
    when you launch it check the settings file that it generates and make sure all but recoil is set off and you might not see so much disconnect... i can only guess though

    Already did that, didnt get better.

  5. #200
    emlor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    Quote Originally Posted by abtr2013 View Post
    Already did that, didnt get better.
    how long do you play until crashing?
    I usually can play for at least 30-45 mins and as long as the map ends I can close the script prior to it crashing to activate later on when I decide to again later on

  6. #201
    abtr2013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by emlor View Post
    how long do you play until crashing?
    I usually can play for at least 30-45 mins and as long as the map ends I can close the script prior to it crashing to activate later on when I decide to again later on
    Well, I can play up to 10-40mins, i never know what time its gonna crash.
    It sucks. I really wanna fix it.
    I don't know shit about programming, but tried alot of things, didn't work :/

  7. #202
    cosme277's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    friend I can't use it gives me the following error send me to lower the hotkay script ready so I can only baixalo and usalo This error V V V error at line 185 the following variable name contains an illegal character: me3 1cruuentweaponNa \ ' the program will exit.

  8. #203
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,846
    Quote Originally Posted by abtr2013 View Post
    Well, I can play up to 10-40mins, i never know what time its gonna crash.
    It sucks. I really wanna fix it.
    I don't know shit about programming, but tried alot of things, didn't work :/
    As a workaround, start script, enable norecoil, switch weapon, close script without disabeling norecoil. The settings are already written to memory for that specific weapon. When you change class, repeat the steps.

  9. #204
    abtr2013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    As a workaround, start script, enable norecoil, switch weapon, close script without disabeling norecoil. The settings are already written to memory for that specific weapon. When you change class, repeat the steps.
    nice bro thanks
    Last edited by abtr2013; 12-21-2015 at 09:52 PM.

  10. #205
    cosme277's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    friend this locking the game the script until this ReadMemory_mpgh.net and AHK NoSpread Partially updated_mpgh.net all crashes the game

  11. #206
    emlor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    As a workaround, start script, enable norecoil, switch weapon, close script without disabeling norecoil. The settings are already written to memory for that specific weapon. When you change class, repeat the steps.
    well this explains why some of my weapons remain edited as I usually only use with snipers then remove the file when not using them XD
    never thought about it until now though.
    Cosme277 your last message is a bit confusing to me I know english is not your primary language. can you try to word question different? Also if you are having an error for invalid character on a line can you send up that line of text?

  12. #207
    abtr2013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How could I make it work for battlefield hardline and call of duty BO3 for example?
    I need only change the offsets?
    If yes, what offsets would I change,?

    Remember that i'm talking only about no recoil, dont want other stuff

  13. #208
    emlor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    Quote Originally Posted by abtr2013 View Post
    How could I make it work for battlefield hardline and call of duty BO3 for example?
    I need only change the offsets?
    If yes, what offsets would I change,?

    Remember that i'm talking only about no recoil, dont want other stuff
    it wouldn't be just the offsets to change as they could be referenced differently in each game.. you had to have the game recognize and hook each game and a lot of other editing would need to be done to the file to make it work correctly.. just for the simple select few settings available there is over 700 lines of text that had to be coded into the script.

  14. #209
    valininja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Goofy
    updated ahk file successfuly, norecoil works just fine. but nobreath does nothing and no minimap as well. they were working before the update. any fix for that?
    thanx.

  15. #210
    emlor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    Quote Originally Posted by valininja View Post
    updated ahk file successfuly, norecoil works just fine. but nobreath does nothing and no minimap as well. they were working before the update. any fix for that?
    thanx.
    my Nobreath works fine but the minimap has yet to actually be updated for us nor has it been said how to update yet

    - - - Updated - - -

    for anyone getting the invalid character error when you copied the code from Braden go back to page 12 and get the code from me.. there are in a few places he accidentally spaced out words and broke the code in at least 2 places from what I had seen

Page 14 of 52 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] MOHW Box ESP + InstantHit + NoSpread/NoRecoil/NoBreath + AntiSS
    By Skipsy in forum Medal of Honor Warfighter Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-09-2013, 07:23 PM
  2. [Source Code] Perfect NoSpread/NoRecoil/NoSway and etc
    By Farah[Aisyah] in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-27-2013, 05:09 PM
  3. [Release] BF3 Simple ESP + InstantHit + Masskill + NoSpread/NoRecoil + NoBreath
    By DestroCS in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 10-24-2012, 07:10 PM
  4. Nospread/norecoil
    By Trollfare in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-25-2012, 10:37 PM
  5. [Release] NoSpread/NoRecoil [Addys]
    By XarutoUsoCrack in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-15-2011, 03:50 AM

Tags for this Thread