Page 46 of 52 FirstFirst ... 364445464748 ... LastLast
Results 676 to 690 of 769
  1. #676
    gogeta911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i dont have numeric pad

  2. #677
    gawain283's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by gogeta911 View Post
    i dont have numeric pad
    use the on-screen keyabord, go to options, click enable numpad, on the numpad press numlock. there you go

  3. #678
    Totschlager's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    still works great for me

  4. #679
    pitrucio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yep, still working! thx

  5. #680
    tavamaate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thanks for sharing man!!

  6. #681
    QBadBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    first thank you for ur work ,the hack is runing , but i can't feel any different , is there any way to increase the hack effect . btw when i mark enemy radar or show team no thing happend also no breath but when mark overlay i found just 2 number appear .
    Last edited by QBadBoy; 09-05-2016 at 07:34 PM.

  7. #682
    rjthehunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    When I run it I get this box:

    Error at line 7.
    Any Ideas?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    ERROR.PNG  


  8. The Following User Says Thank You to rjthehunter For This Useful Post:

    RudrofX (09-06-2016)

  9. #683
    RudrofX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    install AutoHotKey first
    run game
    when in game open hack and use AHK to open
    enjoy

  10. #684
    rjthehunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    It gives me error at line 7 when I open it with AutoHotKey

  11. #685
    Yovez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Deep Ocean Depths
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by rjthehunter View Post
    It gives me error at line 7 when I open it with AutoHotKey
    Make sure that the Read Memory 5.0.ahk file and GDI+.ahk file are in the same place, extract them both to one folder, run Battlefield 4, then run the Read Memory 5.0.ahk.
    Donator since: 02/01/2015
    Member Since: 04/15/2012


  12. #686
    vzo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Line 7 is #include GDI+.ahk

    So.. Error line at line 7
    #include GDI+.ahk can not be opened.
    Means exactly what it says.

    For some reason Read Memory 5.0.ahk can not open GDI+.ahk
    Make sure they are in the same folder (unzipped)
    Make sure they are not blocked by antivirus / windows
    Run Read Memory 5.0.ahk as admin

  13. #687
    rjthehunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Thanks guys, I got it working. I'm not sure if this has to do with the mod but when I am playing now it seems to "lose connection" every 10 or 15 minutes or so. Could it be from the mod?

  14. #688
    Charlatano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Awesome thanks man!

  15. #689
    adix12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works great!
    I only use NoRecoil since 3 months works perfectly, you dont need other functions.
    Sometimes get random crashes pls fix this.

    Thx

  16. #690
    vzo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Had this issue on wireless. Disconnects happen on wired also just not as much. Running ccleaner (cleaning temp-files and fixing registry errors) before playing seems to help BF4 / hack work smoother. Normally can play for about 2 hours before disconnects.

Page 46 of 52 FirstFirst ... 364445464748 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] MOHW Box ESP + InstantHit + NoSpread/NoRecoil/NoBreath + AntiSS
    By Skipsy in forum Medal of Honor Warfighter Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-09-2013, 07:23 PM
  2. [Source Code] Perfect NoSpread/NoRecoil/NoSway and etc
    By Farah[Aisyah] in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-27-2013, 05:09 PM
  3. [Release] BF3 Simple ESP + InstantHit + Masskill + NoSpread/NoRecoil + NoBreath
    By DestroCS in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 10-24-2012, 07:10 PM
  4. Nospread/norecoil
    By Trollfare in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-25-2012, 10:37 PM
  5. [Release] NoSpread/NoRecoil [Addys]
    By XarutoUsoCrack in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-15-2011, 03:50 AM

Tags for this Thread