Page 6 of 52 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 769
  1. #76
    SyrusRHN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Paraná
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Try to run in administrator mode... I've got Win10 and it's working fine for me

  2. #77
    fzr90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Muscat Oman
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    206
    My Mood
    Cool
    Bro i m getting this error. any fix?






    ERROR MISSING COMMA

  3. #78
    clumsy123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey Hey,
    No reaction pressing Numpad0. I installed the two scripts together in one directory. After starting bf4 I execute the memory script with admin rights. I can quickly see the small menu for a blink of an eye. then it's gone and pressing Numpad0 doesn't bring it up again. It flashes up again when I restart the script from taskbar icon of Autohotkey. during all the time the process consume a noticeable amount of cpu but doesn't hang/block the cpu. also a 3rd file with settings gets created. Can you help me - what's wrong ?
    clumsy123

  4. #79
    souvlakki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    guessing here but try it with turning your num lock on and then off and also make sure your numpad0 key actually works

  5. #80
    fzr90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Muscat Oman
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    206
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by fzr90 View Post
    Bro i m getting this error. any fix?






    ERROR MISSING COMMA
    ANY HELP ???????????????????????????

  6. #81
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,846
    Quote Originally Posted by fzr90 View Post
    ANY HELP ???????????????????????????
    You already contacted me in private message, stop poluting this thread with ask for help every 5 minutes, i also got a personal life you know.

  7. #82
    fzr90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Muscat Oman
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    206
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    You already contacted me in private message, stop poluting this thread with ask for help every 5 minutes, i also got a personal life you know.
    Sorry didnt mean to ... i was posting here so maybe other member can solve it.

  8. #83
    clumsy123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by souvlakki View Post
    guessing here but try it with turning your num lock on and then off and also make sure your numpad0 key actually works
    CORRECT souvlakki ! Altering the Numlock State did it - even though Numlock was on then ... but what counts is the success !
    Thanks a lot

  9. #84
    Hiidtubakas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Why does it lagg when I am using the cheat?

  10. #85
    fzr90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Muscat Oman
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    206
    My Mood
    Cool
    Thanks man, worked <3

  11. #86
    csgohackersteam2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Hiidtubakas View Post
    Why does it lagg when I am using the cheat?
    Because cheats are usually very CPU intensive, so if you have "weak" processor, than you'll get low framerate.

  12. #87
    henriquedenner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not work for me, error menssage say : Missing comma

  13. #88
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,846
    Quote Originally Posted by henriquedenner View Post
    not work for me, error menssage say : Missing comma
    Get latest ahk version from official website, its free.

  14. #89
    StreicK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    its detected?

  15. #90
    sasha52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    Get latest ahk version from official website, its free.
    Which website?
    send to private

Page 6 of 52 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] MOHW Box ESP + InstantHit + NoSpread/NoRecoil/NoBreath + AntiSS
    By Skipsy in forum Medal of Honor Warfighter Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-09-2013, 07:23 PM
  2. [Source Code] Perfect NoSpread/NoRecoil/NoSway and etc
    By Farah[Aisyah] in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-27-2013, 05:09 PM
  3. [Release] BF3 Simple ESP + InstantHit + Masskill + NoSpread/NoRecoil + NoBreath
    By DestroCS in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 10-24-2012, 07:10 PM
  4. Nospread/norecoil
    By Trollfare in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-25-2012, 10:37 PM
  5. [Release] NoSpread/NoRecoil [Addys]
    By XarutoUsoCrack in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-15-2011, 03:50 AM

Tags for this Thread