Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 109
  1. #76
    C3z4r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,046
    Quote Originally Posted by lukinhasboby View Post
    cezar estou sendo kikado por "Multihack", sendo que so estou usando o seu hack, poderia me dizer qual o problema com meu PB?
    cezar 'm being kikado by " multihack " , and so I'm using the trick , tell me what's wrong with my PB ?

    "Game disconnected: you were kicked by PunkBuster. Stated reason: PunkBuster kicked player 'LHL1337' (for 1 minute) ... Cheater banned by GGC-Stream.NET. Ban on GUID deaa466e43931af827852f4aa8142ae8. Contact GGC-Stream.NET for details. [Admin Decision] "
    You have ban by GGC , no PB, maybe you abuse hack

  2. #77
    morgansorgans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey this hack only partially works for me. i run it as admin, run bf4 in windowed mode. only the no recoil/ spread seem to work. the esp boxes and stuff appear on screen, however they do not line up with the players on screen and its very disorienting. aimbot doesnt seem to work either but im not too worried about that. if someone(c3z4r?????) knows why this isnt working or is willing to help i will give more info if i can.
    Last edited by morgansorgans; 01-17-2016 at 12:34 PM.

  3. #78
    13pablo13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Cezar, I got a problem, since yesterday my bf4 crashes after a few minutes with your hack. I noticed that my CPU goes to 100% and maybe thats why keeps crashing. Do you have any idea what I can do to solve this problem?
    *During the first two days of use hack , I had no problems.*
    *I did not modify anything on my pc or installed new programs.*

  4. #79
    eminent_sc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    What do i do??? i keep getting this when i load battlefield

    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    SharpDX.SharpDXException: HRESULT: [0x8899000C], Module: [SharpDX.Direct2D1], ApiCode: [D2DERR_RECREATE_TARGET/RecreateTarget], Message: Unknown
    at SharpDX.Result.CheckError()
    at SharpDX.Direct2D1.RenderTarget.EndDraw(Int64& tag1, Int64& tag2)
    at SharpDX.Direct2D1.RenderTarget.EndDraw()
    at CERR4OSSO_HACK_ALLAHU_AKBAR.Sobre_tela_0verl4y.c40 5c2f4719e1ed66f40d005ea958c146()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework64/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    FORAPT2.0
    Assembly Version: 2.0.3.3
    Win32 Version: 2.0.3.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Users/Admin/Desktop/New%20folder/BF/FORA%20PT%202.0.1/FORAPT2.0.1.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34238 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    FORAPT2.0&
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.3.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Users/Admin/Desktop/New%20folder/BF/FORA%20PT%202.0.1/FORAPT2.0.1.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34251 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34270 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    SharpDX.Direct2D1
    Assembly Version: 2.6.3.0
    Win32 Version: 2.6.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Users/Admin/Desktop/New%20folder/BF/FORA%20PT%202.0.1/SharpDX.Direct2D1.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    SharpDX
    Assembly Version: 2.6.3.0
    Win32 Version: 2.6.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Users/Admin/Desktop/New%20folder/BF/FORA%20PT%202.0.1/SharpDX.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    SharpDX.DXGI
    Assembly Version: 2.6.3.0
    Win32 Version: 2.6.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Users/Admin/Desktop/New%20folder/BF/FORA%20PT%202.0.1/SharpDX.DXGI.DLL
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

  5. #80
    Itz_Gui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey C3z4r is the hack still safe to use ? Because for csgo we could only play like 2-3 days with it not to sure with bf.

  6. #81
    C3z4r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,046
    Quote Originally Posted by Itz_Gui View Post
    Hey C3z4r is the hack still safe to use ? Because for csgo we could only play like 2-3 days with it not to sure with bf.
    sitill undetected

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by eminent_sc View Post
    What do i do??? i keep getting this when i load battlefield

    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.
    check in origin if bf4 run x64, and .exe should same folder dll sharpDx to run hack.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by 13pablo13 View Post
    Cezar, I got a problem, since yesterday my bf4 crashes after a few minutes with your hack. I noticed that my CPU goes to 100% and maybe thats why keeps crashing. Do you have any idea what I can do to solve this problem?
    *During the first two days of use hack , I had no problems.*
    *I did not modify anything on my pc or installed new programs.*
    strange check if you dont run many programs while play bf4, i dont know you setup.

  7. #82
    Itz_Gui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thx C3z4r for the answer

  8. #83
    eaglewatch_BR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Keeps crashing

  9. #84
    f4r0fA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    yes, few minutes crash

  10. #85
    eaglewatch_BR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by f4r0fA View Post
    yes, few minutes crash
    I guess turning off the super shot fix it plyed 4 matches without crash try and tell me 3h3hu3uh3uh

  11. #86
    eminent_sc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by C3z4r View Post
    check in origin if bf4 run x64, and .exe should same folder dll sharpDx to run hack.

    Ok Great, do i move the hack into my BF folder or the DLL into the existing BF folder

  12. #87
    pvpJuli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Much appreciated this Release!

  13. #88
    eminent_sc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    I Put the files into the BF folder and got THIS

    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    SharpDX.SharpDXException: HRESULT: [0x8899000C], Module: [SharpDX.Direct2D1], ApiCode: [D2DERR_RECREATE_TARGET/RecreateTarget], Message: Unknown
    at SharpDX.Result.CheckError()
    at SharpDX.Direct2D1.RenderTarget.EndDraw(Int64& tag1, Int64& tag2)
    at SharpDX.Direct2D1.RenderTarget.EndDraw()
    at CERR4OSSO_HACK_ALLAHU_AKBAR.Sobre_tela_0verl4y.c40 5c2f4719e1ed66f40d005ea958c146()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework64/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    FORAPT2.0
    Assembly Version: 2.0.3.3
    Win32 Version: 2.0.3.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Games/Battlefield%204/FORAPT2.0.1.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34238 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    FORAPT2.0&
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.3.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Games/Battlefield%204/FORAPT2.0.1.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34251 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34270 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    SharpDX.Direct2D1
    Assembly Version: 2.6.3.0
    Win32 Version: 2.6.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Games/Battlefield%204/SharpDX.Direct2D1.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    SharpDX
    Assembly Version: 2.6.3.0
    Win32 Version: 2.6.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Games/Battlefield%204/SharpDX.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    SharpDX.DXGI
    Assembly Version: 2.6.3.0
    Win32 Version: 2.6.3
    CodeBase: file:///F:/Games/Battlefield%204/SharpDX.DXGI.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.


    What do i do to fix it? game is at 64x...?

  14. #89
    Pondfillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    What is the difference in PBB and GGC working principle?

  15. #90
    NeoZzLeaX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The Menu is not full on screen... and all boxes goes to the richt botton corner ... so boxes are a pain and i cant see the full menu.
    i'm playing on 1920x1080

Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Multi H4x FORA_PT 2.0 New update
    By Darakulus in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 01-10-2016, 01:35 PM
  2. [Detected] Multi H4x FORA_PT 2.0 New update
    By C3z4r in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 236
    Last Post: 01-07-2016, 04:28 AM
  3. [Outdated] Multi H4x FORA_PT 2.0
    By C3z4r in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-15-2015, 05:46 AM
  4. Can you Multi gunz still?
    By rzoin in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2006, 09:58 PM
  5. Playing Warrock In Multi Windows Need Help
    By Shadowguild in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 PM