Page 10 of 15 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 222
  1. #136
    LordoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by LordoR View Post
    Does someone know how to salve FPS problem?I got like 25 and its uncomfortable to play(W7,380+4590)
    Help me ples.

  2. #137
    x1darkherox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Every hack you've made just crashes most games lol, still works but it's annoying

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to x1darkherox For This Useful Post:

    Familiar (02-09-2016)

  4. #138
    imhafiy1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Auto-Spot crash my game instantly. anyone else?

  5. #139
    TheSilentBoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada Eh
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    131
    My Mood
    Inspired
    ive never had any of his hacks crash ever not once so




    Dank image titles by me want me to make you one?





  6. #140
    C3z4r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,033
    I try upload new file yesterday and today but have trouble in forum, i gave up. So this is all.

  7. #141
    Familiar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Laniakea
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by C3z4r View Post
    I try upload new file yesterday and today but have trouble in forum, i gave up. So this is all.
    new file? \\2short

  8. #142
    x1darkherox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    would it be possible to add hotkeys in the next update? be nice to hide ESP and stuff whenever I want

  9. #143
    jason2047's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by LordoR View Post
    Help me ples.
    Omg ! your pc is too old, pls. change your vga card and cpu, over 8gb ram, win8.1

  10. #144
    Paralyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    5,811
    Reputation
    1395
    Thanks
    1,362
    Quote Originally Posted by C3z4r View Post
    I try upload new file yesterday and today but have trouble in forum, i gave up. So this is all.
    Why doesn't it work?
    Member: December 24th, 2012
    Donator: January 4th, 2013
    Editor: January 19th, 2013 - August 17th, 2013
    Battlefield Minion: March 7th, 2013 - September 22nd, 2013
    Former Staff: September 22nd, 2013 - January 21st, 2014
    Battlefield Minion: January 21st, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Titanfall Minion: February 25th, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Former Staff: May 5th, 2014 - October 10th, 2015
    Battlefield Minion: October 10th, 2015 - Current
    Call of Duty Minion: March 4th, 2016 - Current

  11. #145
    IDKZAL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Confused
    Lets have a look how fast it will be detected....

  12. #146
    C3z4r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,033
    Quote Originally Posted by Paralyze View Post


    Why doesn't it work?
    Sorry problem is here.

  13. #147
    mesca_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it works for me... just dont use "spawn all" and "unlock all" that 2 will make your game crash

  14. #148
    LordoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by jason2047 View Post
    Omg ! your pc is too old, pls. change your vga card and cpu, over 8gb ram, win8.1
    380+4590,8gb,W7.Its too old?
    AMD 380 - DVI
    Last edited by LordoR; 02-10-2016 at 01:44 PM.

  15. #149
    ImALegend2013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    anyone got a fix yet on the hack crashing on startup?

  16. #150
    renanbragansa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    EUA:
    When you spend time + - 30min 1 Hour appears :
    " BF4 stopped working" ( BF4 Parou de Funcionar )
    How do I fix this?

    BR:
    Quando se passa um tempo, +- 30min a 1Hora, aparece :
    "Bf4 Parou de funcionar"
    Como eu arrumo isto ?

Page 10 of 15 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Fullscreen "overlay" using proxy d3d9.dll?
    By NiPiN³ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 02:27 AM
  2. Vuvuzela Audio Overlay?
    By Corndog in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 05:52 PM
  3. [Release] M24 Texture Mod/ w OVERLAY!
    By NgoTheGreat in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 11:21 PM
  4. TeamSpeak Overlay?
    By flametai1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 08:30 PM
  5. [Help] DirectX Overlays
    By JoshA56 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 03:32 PM