Page 4 of 15 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 222
  1. #46
    hackarry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works great. thank you!

  2. #47
    JairoBanegas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can you make it where the aimbot works for inside a vehicle? Please

  3. #48
    I'mNotAHacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hack is crashing at launch... Don't see what the cause could be since nothing on my computer that is currently running should be conflicting with it (antivirus, firewall, running as admin, etc.).

  4. #49
    guiler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    man it's in the same folder :/

    http: //prntscr.com/9zmpgv
    (remove the space in http: //)

  5. #50
    SGTxSpicyWeiner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    help

    Some of the hacks are not working is anyone else experiencing this?

  6. #51
    C3z4r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,035
    Damn yours dont know use a hack? Every time same things.

  7. #52
    purplerennes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My dear friends, I tested this new hack last night with lots of fun. I was using the no-recoil and no-spray which is already more than enough. I wanted to test the aimbot but it does not function or only rarely. I also note that the option to hold his breath in sniper not focntionne and the no-gravity snipe. Otherwise that happiness, have fun and open a new breach in lock operation.

  8. #53
    Phedex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I can get the hack to work but I can't get it to stay on my screen, when I play BF4 it just dissapears and only works if I select it

    Edit: NVM, but if you leave BF4 window you need to restart the hack
    Last edited by Phedex; 02-06-2016 at 02:07 AM.

  9. #54
    AlexReyzo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by C3z4r View Post
    Hey,I got a problem.
    Everytime I try to open this hack it crashes. I run the game on x64 and I run as administrator.
    Here's a screen: http: //prntscr.com/9ziwy2 (just delete the space between http: and "//")
    I hope you can solve my problem.



    THE .EXE MUST BE IN SAME FOLDER DLL SHARPdX TO RUN, AND SURE RUN AS ADMIN.
    Bro...I put all dll's with the .exe in the same folder,I installed the font,I run the .exe in administrator and I disabled the antivirus and its still crashing...

  10. #55
    darkmystic54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Works perfectly for me, thank you!

  11. #56
    C3z4r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,035
    Quote Originally Posted by darkmystic54 View Post
    Works perfectly for me, thank you!
    Work aimbot? No recoil,breath,spread?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by AlexReyzo View Post
    Bro...I put all dll's with the .exe in the same folder,I installed the font,I run the .exe in administrator and I disabled the antivirus and its still crashing...
    MakeMake download a again

  12. #57
    AlexReyzo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by C3z4r View Post
    MakeMake download a again
    I downloaded it again...still crashing...

  13. #58
    darkmystic54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by C3z4r View Post
    Work aimbot? No recoil,breath,spread?

    - - - Updated - - -



    MakeMake download a again
    Aimbot, no recoil, no spread works for me. Not sure about no breathe, haven't used that yet.

    Also I've noticed engine chams make my game instacrash.
    Last edited by darkmystic54; 02-06-2016 at 05:57 AM.

  14. #59
    Bigdaman15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how long does it take bf4 to catch on to this cause I need kills for sniper

  15. #60
    C3z4r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,035
    Quote Originally Posted by darkmystic54 View Post
    Aimbot, no recoil, no spread works for me. Not sure about no breathe, haven't used that yet.

    Also I've noticed engine chams make my game instacrash.
    thanks. so the hack work

Page 4 of 15 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Fullscreen "overlay" using proxy d3d9.dll?
    By NiPiN³ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 02:27 AM
  2. Vuvuzela Audio Overlay?
    By Corndog in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 05:52 PM
  3. [Release] M24 Texture Mod/ w OVERLAY!
    By NgoTheGreat in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 11:21 PM
  4. TeamSpeak Overlay?
    By flametai1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 08:30 PM
  5. [Help] DirectX Overlays
    By JoshA56 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 03:32 PM