Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42
  1. #16
    TheKingsman11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I wonder if this works for hardline?

  2. #17
    AzFresHz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by TheKingsman11 View Post
    I wonder if this works for hardline?
    If you go to the BF Hardline Section there is already a no recoil and no breath hack

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by marcus123254 View Post
    can you add NoSpread?
    Can't do srry

  3. #18
    Pondfillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    working well in 50 to 100 meters. more far is no good

  4. #19
    AzFresHz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Pondfillerr View Post
    working well in 50 to 100 meters. more far is no good
    try to use semi for long shots(Assault, LMG, Carbine, Shotgun(slug)) use 4x scopes for longshot and for the snipers for far away is good because you don't have to move alot with the scope(depends how good you are with long shots).
    Last edited by AzFresHz; 05-12-2016 at 09:47 AM.

  5. #20
    22mathias's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Work very well!! but can i get banned with this???
    Last edited by 22mathias; 05-18-2016 at 05:00 AM.

  6. #21
    AzFresHz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by 22mathias View Post
    Work very well!! but can i get banned with this???
    IDK, the source code is still noth detected since 2015

  7. #22
    Mazien's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Thats sick man!

  8. #23
    Bourbon1450's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    works fine thank you played with it weeks ago

  9. #24
    Kristen Stewart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Is it still working?

  10. #25
    Digiboxe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yep. It's still working.
    Used it last night.

  11. #26
    Paul21234's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it works fine. But can it be detected from Punkbuster ?? I dont like risk a ban.

  12. #27
    redruby71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ty. i am very bad player, so i really need these! hehee

  13. #28
    darthvaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It is not working for me, please help.
    I go into a session choose a weapon and then open the exe. the split second screen appears and then nothing happens, there is no difference in recoil i tried it with the AEK and GOL magnum but nothing happens.

    Any help will be appreciated.
    Thanks.

    Bf4 X86, windows 8.1.

    Do i need to put the files as the same directory of BF4 or anything of such sort?
    Last edited by darthvaider; 06-11-2016 at 11:11 PM.

  14. #29
    AzFresHz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by darthvaider View Post
    It is not working for me, please help.
    I go into a session choose a weapon and then open the exe. the split second screen appears and then nothing happens, there is no difference in recoil i tried it with the AEK and GOL magnum but nothing happens.

    Any help will be appreciated.
    Thanks.

    Bf4 X86, windows 8.1.

    Do i need to put the files as the same directory of BF4 or anything of such sort?
    IDK i made on Win 10 X64 maybe thats the problem? Send your skype name to me and i will help you to create it.
    No don't put the files in the BF4 map just put it on a USB stick, when your noth using it take the USB stick out of your computer.

  15. #30
    rexxcastle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    anything to not have to tab out every time i die?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Logitech lua-script no recoil bf4 ( AEK-971 - ACE 23 - Bulldog )
    By theycallmebigbrother in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 4 Weeks Ago, 12:16 PM
  2. [Source Code] BF4 No Recoil & No Breath
    By AzFresHz in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2016, 09:13 AM
  3. No Spread/Recoil Macro - BF4
    By Waifunn in forum Battlefield 4 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-13-2015, 05:53 PM
  4. Macro BF4 & BF3 No Recoil/No Spread All weapons Macros??
    By truxkmompos in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-13-2014, 02:46 PM
  5. No Recoil Hack
    By quin123 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-21-2007, 04:14 PM