Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Matt-One View Post
    Any tips on "how to create the perfect macro"? :P Some calculations you use and other things, it will be very appreciated
    How do you know how many pixels the "mouse" must move down or left or right?

    Thank you
    How do I answer this ._.

    It's by feeling+trial and error, maybe. That's the best explanation I can get
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  2. #17
    Matt-One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    How do I answer this ._.

    It's by feeling+trial and error, maybe. That's the best explanation I can get
    So, you do a lot of try, changing value try, change again and try again?So My method its not a fault hehheheh... can i only know how do you find the interval time (ms) (the formula you use) because mine is always different than yours in fact my macro are worse than yours ehehe sorry

    I would like to give my contribute to the community

    thank you
    Last edited by Matt-One; 11-03-2013 at 09:41 AM.

  3. #18
    lumpi999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    my mousesensitivity is different than Yellows, so if you use my macros, you will have to set mousesens to 0.016500!
    Hi,
    Can you help me please.
    Your mousesens is too low for me. I use 0.030000 (Default in Game).
    Your Macro is very good, but i want it to use with my mouse sens.
    Can you tell me the y-values for my mousesens?

  4. #19
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by lumpi999 View Post
    Hi,
    Can you help me please.
    Your mousesens is too low for me. I use 0.030000 (Default in Game).
    Your Macro is very good, but i want it to use with my mouse sens.
    Can you tell me the y-values for my mousesens?
    Try use different DPi






    Quote Originally Posted by Matt-One View Post
    So, you do a lot of try, changing value try, change again and try again?So My method its not a fault hehheheh... can i only know how do you find the interval time (ms) (the formula you use) because mine is always different than yours in fact my macro are worse than yours ehehe sorry

    I would like to give my contribute to the community

    thank you
    Can't say exactly, my/OPs settings differ from yours.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  5. #20
    Matt-One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Try use different DPi








    Can't say exactly, my/OPs settings differ from yours.

    I use your settings because i tried some of your macros for example take your M16A3 macro file you got 90ms with my calculation i got 37,5ms (38ms) for each bullet.

    This is the formula i used:

    1 minute = 60000ms

    60000 / 800RPM = 75ms (time between 2 bullets)

    75ms / 2 = 37,5ms (time between each bullet)

    So, why you have 90ms?? hehehehe

    P.S.
    I got a Bloody V5 Activated (with original bloody4 software)

    What is the difference between B-Strafe and C-Machine mode?
    Last edited by Matt-One; 11-03-2013 at 01:01 PM.

  6. #21
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Matt-One View Post
    I use your settings because i tried some of your macros for example take your M16A3 macro file you got 90ms with my calculation i got 37,5ms (38ms) for each bullet.

    This is the formula i used:

    1 minute = 60000ms

    60000 / 800RPM = 75ms (time between 2 bullets)

    75ms / 2 = 37,5ms (time between each bullet)

    So, why you have 90ms?? hehehehe

    P.S.
    I got a Bloody V5 Activated (with original bloody4 software)

    What is the difference between B-Strafe and C-Machine mode?
    B is rapidfire
    C is full fire

    You can try different values, 90 is just what I stick with.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    lumpi999 (11-04-2013),Matt-One (11-03-2013)

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Bloody V7 Mouse Macros - AK12 (Autofire+Burst Mode)
    By waynomat in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 110
    Last Post: 05-04-2014, 08:02 AM
  2. Mouse Macro
    By Snake in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 09:22 AM
  3. Need help with mouse macro
    By @Hunter in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 05:19 PM
  4. Mouse Macro
    By alexmaz in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 11:56 AM
  5. Mouse macro problem
    By GokuSSJ5 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-25-2007, 05:27 PM