Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 31
  1. #16
    Matt-One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    No you can't
    Hi @Yellow 13 this is the video about the FOV difference

    I used first FOV at 70 then at 100, macro doesn't change.

    Last edited by Matt-One; 11-10-2013 at 09:58 AM.
    Do you like my work? So just THANK and +REP me

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Matt-One For This Useful Post:

    b4sky (07-28-2014),SERGEAR (11-15-2013)

  3. #17
    bartolica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    How can I use it? I can't load it in my Bloody software.

  4. #18
    Matt-One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by bartolica View Post
    How can I use it? I can't load it in my Bloody software.
    Create a folder through the headshot panel in your bloody software, then go to C:\Program Files (x86)\Bloody4\Bloody4\Data\Bloody4\English\Scripts Macros\MacroGunLibrary\YOURFOLDER

    put the file there, click on headshot and open the file through the menu, thats all
    Do you like my work? So just THANK and +REP me

  5. #19
    sa585800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Matt-One View Post
    They are called macro not micro heeheheh :P however what mouse do you have?
    lol

    i have BLOODY Gun3 V7


    There is another question

    When I want to use, for example,
    weapon AEK-971 or FAMAS

    What did I use

    A-BURST B-Strafe C-Machine

    I looked at the manual did not explain it

  6. #20
    Matt-One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by sa585800 View Post
    lol

    i have BLOODY Gun3 V7


    There is another question

    When I want to use, for example,
    weapon AEK-971 or FAMAS

    What did I use

    A-BURST B-Strafe C-Machine

    I looked at the manual did not explain it
    C-Machine for automatic fire B-Strafe for burst fire
    Do you like my work? So just THANK and +REP me

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Matt-One For This Useful Post:

    sa585800 (11-10-2013)

  8. #21
    mad_bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    Nice work man !

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to mad_bro For This Useful Post:

    Matt-One (11-11-2013)

  10. #22
    doubletapz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why is it when i open the file it goes straight to D-In_Game? with values 55ms; y -7; Offset None;
    it should have gone to burst right? can have the values you used?

  11. #23
    Matt-One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by doubletapz View Post
    why is it when i open the file it goes straight to D-In_Game? with values 55ms; y -7; Offset None;
    it should have gone to burst right? can have the values you used?
    It is correct. The recoil of this gun is most up (with no righ/left recoil) so using D-In_Game was easy and quickly for doing the macro.
    Do you like my work? So just THANK and +REP me

  12. #24
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Matt-One View Post
    It is correct. The recoil of this gun is most up (with no righ/left recoil) so using D-In_Game was easy and quickly for doing the macro.
    It has equal 0.2 R/L recoil
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  13. #25
    AgentAwesome's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    0
    When is the .amc or mgn macro file coming? I really would like to test it! ^^,

    Peace!

  14. #26
    Matt-One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    It has equal 0.2 R/L recoil
    yes

    Quote Originally Posted by AgentAwesome View Post
    When is the .amc or mgn macro file coming? I really would like to test it! ^^,

    Peace!
    heehhheh, i don't think bloody user will make oscar macro because bloody software is more quickly to use for doing macro you don't have to correct each bullet on each line as you do for oscar but only 8 bullets
    Do you like my work? So just THANK and +REP me

  15. #27
    SERGEAR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Istanbul
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I tried but not works for me (somethings wrong i'll thing my fault) I Cant Set FOV and DPI Settings ! where i find ? Excuse my english and Thanx for Sharing

  16. #28
    SERGEAR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Istanbul
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I tried U-100 MK5 and better works than AK-5C Thanx Mate

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to SERGEAR For This Useful Post:

    lumpi999 (11-15-2013)

  18. #29
    Matt-One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by SERGEAR View Post
    I tried but not works for me (somethings wrong i'll thing my fault) I Cant Set FOV and DPI Settings ! where i find ? Excuse my english and Thanx for Sharing
    I think you forget to change the sensivity in your PROFSAVE_profile file (GstInput.MouseSensitivity 0.022674)
    Do you like my work? So just THANK and +REP me

  19. #30
    SERGEAR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Istanbul
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    its too slow,i cant playing

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Logitech G-Series Mouse/Keyboards discounted
    By Dave84311 in forum Coupons, Deals and Discounts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2013, 08:37 AM
  2. Roccat Kone+ Recoil-Macro
    By dummwiebrot in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-16-2012, 10:00 AM
  3. Request: Recoil macro (I know, again, but pls bear with me!)
    By planeth0pe in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2012, 09:59 AM
  4. [Discussion] Epsilon using no-recoil macros?
    By hahahahha in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-02-2012, 01:36 AM
  5. no recoil macro
    By lilpac in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 08:17 AM