Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 31 of 31
  1. #31
    Matt-One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by SERGEAR View Post
    its too slow,i cant playing
    If you don't follow the instrunction no macro will work!!! You must use the sensitivity i write in the OP, if it is too slow just raise your mouse DPI
    Do you like my work? So just THANK and +REP me

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Matt-One For This Useful Post:

    pumikutya (12-02-2013)

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Logitech G-Series Mouse/Keyboards discounted
    By Dave84311 in forum Coupons, Deals and Discounts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2013, 08:37 AM
  2. Roccat Kone+ Recoil-Macro
    By dummwiebrot in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-16-2012, 10:00 AM
  3. Request: Recoil macro (I know, again, but pls bear with me!)
    By planeth0pe in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2012, 09:59 AM
  4. [Discussion] Epsilon using no-recoil macros?
    By hahahahha in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-02-2012, 01:36 AM
  5. no recoil macro
    By lilpac in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 08:17 AM