Page 13 of 103 FirstFirst ... 311121314152363 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 1535
  1. #181
    zzcromuszz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yellow 13 sorry my english .. How to increase mouse sensitivity without losing quality of the macro? Could make a macro ACE 52 CQB weapon or another engineer?

  2. #182
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Neither of these are anything special. Don't complain. Just something I made.


    Using Yellow's settings from the first page. Here's an M16A4 one. Compensator and Stubby.

    Code:
    <Root>
    	<DefaultMacro>
    		<Major></Major>
    		<Description>Norms Terrible Macros</Description>
    		<Comment>M16A4</Comment>
    		<GUIOption>
    			<RepeatType>1</RepeatType>
    		</GUIOption>
    		<KeyUp>
    			<Syntax></Syntax>
    		</KeyUp>
    		<KeyDown>
    			<Syntax>//--------
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 37 ms
    MoveR -4 19
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 37 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 37 ms
    MoveR -4 19
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 37 ms
    </Syntax>
    		</KeyDown>
    		<Software>battlefield 3
    </Software></DefaultMacro>
    </Root>



    Here's my revive macro set for Mouse button 5. It will charge as long as you hold button 5. Then revive when you let go. Or if you just click once, it will do the 20 HP revive quickly. I've mostly been using it charged so it MAY be a little glitchy just doing the quick revive

    Code:
    <Root>
    	<DefaultMacro>
    		<Major></Major>
    		<Description>Auto Revive Charge With Primary Switch</Description>
    		<Comment>AutoRez</Comment>
    		<GUIOption>
    			<RepeatType>0</RepeatType>
    		</GUIOption>
    		<KeyUp>
    			<Syntax></Syntax>
    		</KeyUp>
    		<KeyDown>
    			<Syntax>KeyDown 32 1
    Delay 100 ms
    KeyUp 32 1
    Delay 100 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 400 ms
    IfKey 5 1 6
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 300 ms
    KeyDown 30 1
    Delay 50 ms</Syntax>
    		</KeyDown>
    		<Software>dsadsf
    </Software></DefaultMacro>
    </Root>
    Last edited by Mayion; 12-05-2013 at 08:33 PM. Reason: Adding code tags

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to jkinnune For This Useful Post:

    Rumble9000 (04-25-2014)

  4. #183
    haxor24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    made myself macro for every singal guns i use in bf4

  5. #184
    pumikutya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Hy! Please tell me that working this macro! I take the macro file in 4/5 button. In the game I push the 4 or 5 button my soldier throw a medical pack. And done!

  6. #185
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by pumikutya View Post
    Hy! Please tell me that working this macro! I take the macro file in 4/5 button. In the game I push the 4 or 5 button my soldier throw a medical pack. And done!
    If you're replying to me, it's for Mouse Button 5, my apologies. Which would be the side button closest to you, the bottom side button.

    http://www.elog****/poze/produse/pro...e4206b44e1.jpg

    The right side button on this picture.

    It can be made to use the other button too pretty easily but this is how I use it and is easiest for me.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to jkinnune For This Useful Post:

    pumikutya (12-05-2013)

  8. #186
    pumikutya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I can't open the picture! The browser not found the page!

  9. #187
    pumikutya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I take the macro file in the back and forward button! That's right?

  10. #188
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by pumikutya View Post
    I take the macro file in the back and forward button! That's right?
    The picture isn't important. I was just trying to help more. And I'm not quite sure what you're asking. I'm not sure how much you know how to use the macros so I don't know where to start.

    In Oscar, if that's what you use. You set it to the 5 button.

    You need to create the .amc file first. I have a feeling this is going to all go over your head.

  11. #189
    pumikutya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Sorry! Your macro good fine! I write in macro editor and work perfectly! What create yellow 13 that didn't work for me! When I push the macro key only throw a medical pack! No defi!

  12. #190
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by pumikutya View Post
    Sorry! Your macro good fine! I write in macro editor and work perfectly! What create yellow 13 that didn't work for me! When I push the macro key only throw a medical pack! No defi!
    Or maybe you're not noticing that the medpack have to be in slot 3/gadget

    Idiot
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  13. #191
    pumikutya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Or maybe you're not noticing that the medpack have to be in slot 3/gadget

    Idiot
    Sorry I am idiot ! I dont now.
    How can be fast rev if only put a medi pack when i push the macro key? !

  14. #192
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Or maybe you're not noticing that the medpack have to be in slot 3/gadget

    Idiot
    You make me laugh lol.


    FWIW, mine is set the same as yours so both of ours should throw a medkit if that's how he had it.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to jkinnune For This Useful Post:

    Yellow 13 (12-07-2013)

  16. #193
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by jkinnune View Post
    You make me laugh lol.


    FWIW, mine is set the same as yours so both of ours should throw a medkit if that's how he had it.
    O yea lel

    sorry

    Last edited by Yellow 13; 12-07-2013 at 01:56 AM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  17. #194
    pumikutya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Thanks you! The picture help for me!

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to pumikutya For This Useful Post:

    Yellow 13 (12-07-2013)

  19. #195
    tomherg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    saarburg
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have tested now a lot of Macros even with no spread with AK-12 on burst and Scar-H . I dont realy feel an advantage besides the downtime in stead of just spraying . Also getting hits very easily by enemys with no macros (including LMG's) on very long ranges. This Game sux they made it to much arcade for noobs.

    I am using now a simple recoil reducing macro and just spraying with ace 52

Page 13 of 103 FirstFirst ... 311121314152363 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Battlefield Hardline - Mouse Macros for X7 Mouse (community)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 11-01-2015, 10:09 AM
  2. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (May 26 Patch)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-27-2015, 05:50 AM
  3. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread (BF3 V2) [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 08:52 AM
  4. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (with universal soldier aiming)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 09-03-2015, 10:52 PM
  5. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 02:28 PM