Page 15 of 103 FirstFirst ... 513141516172565 ... LastLast
Results 211 to 225 of 1535
  1. #211
    .timbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by haxor24 View Post
    newegg or amazon
    Realy?! With activated Core?! The Core 4 cost alone 20$?!

    Yellow13, Core4 feature?! I found one or two Sites where testing the Bloody Mouse...
    Last edited by .timbo; 12-09-2013 at 10:13 AM.

  2. #212
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by .timbo View Post
    Realy?! With activated Core?! The Core 4 cost alone 20$?!

    Yellow13, Core4 feature?! I found one or two Sites where testing the Bloody Mouse...
    I can't say for sure that every mouse you buy is "activated"

    But if in the description it says "activated" Then it probably is.

    You can try Core3 crack for newer mouse (TL8/ZL5 etc) but idk if the keygen works or not as of now.

    Core4 is for MMO dota etc (not this thread)

    Core3 is for FPS games (BF4)

    This one is activated: Amazon.com: A4Tech Bloody V7-PRO/Activated Multi-Core Gun3 Gaming Mouse (Wired, USB): Video Games

    But I recommend to wait for newer models of A4Tech bloody (the wireless RT5 looks nice)
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 12-09-2013 at 11:47 AM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    ho0d1um (08-06-2014)

  4. #213
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    ACE 52 CQB no recoil macro whenever the video gets 125 views in my -> youtube channel
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    giyotinbaba (12-10-2013),Homer_Simpson (12-10-2013)

  6. #214
    Crypex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    nice mate thanks

  7. #215
    oneshotguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey Yellow, can u create a macro for any DMR rifle? =)
    would be nice!

  8. #216
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by oneshotguy View Post
    hey Yellow, can u create a macro for any DMR rifle? =)
    would be nice!
    I try

    RFB first
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    lumpi999 (12-10-2013)

  10. #217
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,192
    Yellow, can u make any macro in .cmd ?, i want see how u wrote this at my mouse ( a4tech x7 f3), thanks in advance

  11. #218
    buceta666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yellow: You can convert by yourself (I don't have older Oscar mouse)

    Download Bloody5 (chinese web)

    Open autorevive/P226 download (check youtube

    Place in Bloody5 folder (ex: C:\Program Files (x86)\Bloody5\Bloody5\Data\RES\English\ScriptsMacr os\GunLib\) put in folder (any)

    Open bloody 5 program and select Oscar (Macro) -> select game folder and open the macro you want (example, P226)

    Open older oscar macro editor and create new macro, duplicate setting from Bloody5 window to your older oscar editor

    Save file - then select button you want to assign to the macro file and click "apply"


    Can I do that with all the other macros, or with only these ones??

  12. #219
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    All macros of .AMC can





    Macro for ACE52 CQB

    The attachment that can be used:
    Sights: [RDS] [Ironsights]
    Underbarrel: Any except Folding/Angled
    Barrel: STD / SUPP / HB / COMPENSATOR
    Accessory: Any laser etc.



    It does: [Norecoil]
    Special notes: Both Iron and RDS only macros can use suppressor or compensator for barrel
    FOV: 90.000000
    Sensitivity: 0.020000
    Lean sens: 0.500000
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  13. The Following 96 Users Say Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    -USMC-Julio (12-20-2014),.timbo (12-11-2013),alberto4g (01-03-2014),alkinen (08-04-2014),amayuri453 (05-28-2014),antil (10-14-2014),arlei.aojr (12-14-2013),Arr2h (05-13-2014),ballpen11 (07-13-2014),bartolica (02-13-2014),Berndt2727 (12-11-2013),blueex (10-04-2015),bruk12 (12-23-2013),clea (05-15-2014),Coconut2000 (08-16-2014),comandobichote (02-07-2014),crazymania77 (02-28-2014),Danielbbb (12-16-2013),demonfox79 (08-07-2014),deno355 (01-12-2014),Dextrex (12-17-2013),dez58 (08-09-2014),dinhowsa (03-08-2014),DiRO99 (06-30-2014),Dosser1966 (01-06-2014),doubletapz (12-11-2013),DrGonzo84 (03-27-2015),DylanLee98 (02-02-2014),emulol (06-07-2014),exotic33 (03-28-2014),FarooqAmin786 (12-12-2013),franek1121 (03-06-2014),giyotinbaba (12-11-2013),greyjoy (04-17-2014),harolda (03-06-2014),ho0d1um (08-05-2014),Homer_Simpson (12-11-2013),iceBabyice (08-26-2014),Ig3l (02-06-2014),Iron32 (01-15-2014),islanq (06-15-2014),jauchzer (12-19-2014),JMW (02-16-2014),Joe45 (05-26-2015),jowel87 (05-26-2014),kaanetzel (03-08-2014),kinhoximi (12-27-2013),kr4nK (07-14-2014),Kraith (04-12-2014),L3OP412D (06-06-2014),lumpi999 (12-11-2013),m2040 (12-30-2013),mad_bro (12-11-2013),Malgoth (05-17-2014),marcinoo2 (08-28-2014),marlinbfg (01-05-2014),MonkoDo (06-14-2014),mphg2014 (09-26-2014),MrLightNight (05-17-2016),msscha01 (03-22-2014),Mwanted (12-12-2013),Myownadversary (12-21-2013),Nekromanser1998 (06-29-2014),nibyfajny (12-15-2014),oenone (12-17-2013),Olaroe (08-13-2014),Peteej (02-28-2015),PKll (08-02-2014),Predator12345 (03-24-2014),proch (07-10-2014),Pszihomehanikus (01-23-2015),puscsik (12-12-2013),RainbowDashTp (07-10-2014),slayter61 (07-04-2014),Stifler85 (02-04-2016),thirtyfour (12-27-2013),tiagogalaxy (08-26-2014),tomdeverne (08-30-2014),torru (02-25-2014),trollatore (03-01-2014),v3dad (02-19-2014),verraxs (06-28-2015),vesatool (05-19-2014),vf`h (06-08-2014),vovochka11 (04-10-2014),Vulp (06-21-2014),walber16 (08-24-2014),woogie (02-27-2014),xboxxx (01-06-2014),xena157 (02-11-2014),ZergOneMan (12-22-2013),zeroshiki (05-16-2014),zex89 (12-11-2013),zoltus66 (02-19-2014),zw007iori (03-07-2014),zzcromuszz (12-10-2013)

  14. #220
    zzcromuszz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Try 3200dpi (MAX)

    Or wait for newer bloody series (up to 8200dpi, AV9800 sensor)


    Anyways, have someone tried the core4 feature? What is it like?
    yah, works.. my dpi be 800 --' thanks

  15. #221
    zzcromuszz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yellow, in macro of revive i configured to launch the life pack, but if you are in the pack load my gun fires, how to make the gun not fire when press button 5?

  16. #222
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by zzcromuszz View Post
    yah, works.. my dpi be 800 --' thanks
    You can use any DPi you want


    Quote Originally Posted by zzcromuszz View Post
    Yellow, in macro of revive i configured to launch the life pack, but if you are in the pack load my gun fires, how to make the gun not fire when press button 5?
    place defib/life pack like this
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  17. #223
    zzcromuszz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    place defib/life pack like this
    the problem is when press button 5 then, after the drop box life, still shooting, in hardcore combat it disrupts hurting my team

  18. #224
    mad_bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    Hey Yellow
    After last client side patch ( 9/12) I hear from more and more people that some weapons were nerfed . For example ,for M416 it's seems like they did more spread .
    I think overview of you macros required , to see if some weapons changes affect already released macros.
    Tnx , you doing great job


  19. The Following User Says Thank You to mad_bro For This Useful Post:

    chaffy68 (01-28-2014)

  20. #225
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,192
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    All macros of .AMC can





    Macro for ACE52 CQB

    The attachment that can be used:
    Sights: [RDS] [Ironsights]
    Underbarrel: Any except Folding/Angled
    Barrel: STD / SUPP / HB / COMPENSATOR
    Accessory: Any laser etc.



    It does: [Norecoil]
    Special notes: Both Iron and RDS only macros can use suppressor or compensator for barrel
    FOV: 90.000000
    Sensitivity: 0.020000
    Lean sens: 0.500000
    yop, i think that i can change this macr0 for all weapon, but i cant download, when i want vBulettin shows me: This attachment has not been approved yet. Please go back and read or respond to the thread., can u approved this macro ?

Page 15 of 103 FirstFirst ... 513141516172565 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Battlefield Hardline - Mouse Macros for X7 Mouse (community)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 11-01-2015, 10:09 AM
  2. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (May 26 Patch)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-27-2015, 05:50 AM
  3. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread (BF3 V2) [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 08:52 AM
  4. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (with universal soldier aiming)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 09-03-2015, 10:52 PM
  5. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 02:28 PM