Page 25 of 103 FirstFirst ... 1523242526273575 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 375 of 1535
  1. #361
    -Franchise-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does anyone know if you can swap the RDS out for the Holo x1 in Yellow 13's macros? Gracias in advance.
    Last edited by -Franchise-; 01-02-2014 at 09:31 PM.

  2. #362
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,444
    Quote Originally Posted by -Franchise- View Post
    Does anyone know if you can swap the RDS out for the Holo x1 in Yellow 13's macros? Gracias in advance.
    You can

    /10char
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. #363
    sebacod3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the gym, lifting heavy ass weights.
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    444
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Time to buy a new fucking mouse.

  4. #364
    stefanmk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Hi,
    Can we get macro for m416 with ACOG4x or JGM 4x or for M145.

    Thanks

  5. #365
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,195
    Quote Originally Posted by stefanmk View Post
    Hi,
    Can we get macro for m416 with ACOG4x or JGM 4x or for M145.

    Thanks
    Yellow doesn't makeing macros for x4 or 3.4x, becouse most of people are using RDS or collymators... xD

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to kulka1 For This Useful Post:

    stefanmk (01-03-2014)

  7. #366
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,444
    Quote Originally Posted by stefanmk View Post
    Hi,
    Can we get macro for m416 with ACOG4x or JGM 4x or for M145.

    Thanks
    I'll do SAR21 for 4x only
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    stefanmk (01-03-2014)

  9. #367
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,195
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    I'll do SAR21 for 4x only
    with jumps or only no recoil ?, pls look this 1 fking inbox, dont ignore

  10. #368
    -Franchise-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    You can

    /10char
    Thanks for the response Yellow 13. I appreciate it.

    Requests, if you are willing and able:

    1. ACW-R w/ RDS and HB
    2. PDW's (your choice)
    3. DMR's (your choice)
    4. FAMAS w/ RDS and HB

    Thanks again for all you do, and everyone else creating macros and sharing with the community. You're a great help for those of us (me) that are macro illiterate!!

  11. #369
    -Franchise-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Alright. So I've decided to take on the task of making a macro, although not a weapon one. I've tried using the Oscar Editor for this but I just don't understand so I need to ask for help. Sorry and thank you in advance.

    Basically what I want it to do is:

    When I ADS I want it the macro to turn on my laser/flashlight and have the macro hit "Q" (spot enemy) 2 or 3x (sometimes one doesn't do the trick). Then when I release ADS I want it to turn my laser/flashlight off. I'd like to run around without my flashlight/laser on so as not to give away my position. Then, when firing via ADS the macro will start. The macro would start when you ADS and stop when you release ADS.

    I have a general idea how it would look but just don't understand proper usage of the macro editor.

    1. Hold Right-Click to ADS
    2. Input "T" (turn on laser/flashlight)
    3. "Q" (spot)
    4. "Q" (spot)
    5. "Q" (spot)
    6. Release Right-Click (ADS)
    7. Input "T" (turn off laser/flashlight)

    I would like the macro to constantly cycle "Q" while you are ADS'ing (inputting "T" only once to turn on your accessory and inputting "T" again when you stop ADS'ing). I'm guessing the delay between the "Q's" would be a couple milliseconds? Maybe? I just don't know.

    I created a similar macro for my Razer Naga (prior to my Bloody V7 purchase) and while it didn't turn on/off my accessory, it did spot amazingly well. Also, it was a macro bound to LMB (shooting button), and not RMB (ADS right click)

    It would shoot 2x, spot, shoot 1x then cycle the macro again. The delays were perfect and I could get about 600-700 rpm but for weapons above that rpm, it would be lowered due to the delays. However, in the macro I propose for the Bloody V7, it would not affect fire rate since it's bound to the ADS button (Right Click).

    Not sure if I posted to much information ornot enough. Some help in creating this or if another community member would like to take the idea and share, I'd be grateful.

    Thank you in advance for feedback!!!
    Last edited by -Franchise-; 01-03-2014 at 02:44 PM.

  12. #370
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by -Franchise- View Post
    Alright. So I've decided to take on the task of making a macro, although not a weapon one. I've tried using the Oscar Editor for this but I just don't understand so I need to ask for help. Sorry and thank you in advance.

    Basically what I want it to do is:

    When I ADS I want it the macro to turn on my laser/flashlight and have the macro hit "Q" (spot enemy) 2 or 3x (sometimes one doesn't do the trick). Then when I release ADS I want it to turn my laser/flashlight off. I'd like to run around without my flashlight/laser on so as not to give away my position. Then, when firing via ADS the macro will start. The macro would start when you ADS and stop when you release ADS.

    I have a general idea how it would look but just don't understand proper usage of the macro editor.

    1. Hold Right-Click to ADS
    2. Input "T" (turn on laser/flashlight)
    3. "Q" (spot)
    4. "Q" (spot)
    5. "Q" (spot)
    6. Release Right-Click (ADS)
    7. Input "T" (turn off laser/flashlight)

    I would like the macro to constantly cycle "Q" while you are ADS'ing (inputting "T" only once to turn on your accessory and inputting "T" again when you stop ADS'ing). I'm guessing the delay between the "Q's" would be a couple milliseconds? Maybe? I just don't know.

    I created a similar macro for my Razer Naga (prior to my Bloody V7 purchase) and while it didn't turn on/off my accessory, it did spot amazingly well. Also, it was a macro bound to LMB (shooting button), and not RMB (ADS right click)

    It would shoot 2x, spot, shoot 1x then cycle the macro again. The delays were perfect and I could get about 600-700 rpm but for weapons above that rpm, it would be lowered due to the delays. However, in the macro I propose for the Bloody V7, it would not affect fire rate since it's bound to the ADS button (Right Click).

    Not sure if I posted to much information ornot enough. Some help in creating this or if another community member would like to take the idea and share, I'd be grateful.

    Thank you in advance for feedback!!!
    A. You know there is a timeout on spotting right? So generally you don't want to over use it.

    B. I have used a flashlight script like this and it's pointless lol. Literally. It does nothing. I've even had one that constantly spams T on and off at different rates to see if the strobe messes with people.

    Anyways, this can pretty easily be done. I'm in the middle of some work, I'll look at it closer later on and see if I can help. Have you done anything so far? All in all the idea is neat, so I might try and put it all together for myself needs in .amc which should work fine for your mouse.
    Last edited by jkinnune; 01-03-2014 at 03:00 PM.

  13. #371
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My plan this afternoon is to get the SKS RDS and HB unlocked and see how a macro looks with that. I'll post it later. Going to start here as soon as I get my bullcrap for the day done.

  14. #372
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,195
    I made macro for ACE23 3.4x+HB+Potato Grip, it is not bad, but some1 should make it better, can u help me with this ? sensitive: windows 6/11
    in game: 20%, mouse x=2300, y=2300, thaks in advance, i think u can repair this macro

    Edit: virus scan: https://www.virustotal.com/pl/file/f...is/1388784081/
    @Mayion pla approval
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by kulka1; 01-03-2014 at 03:19 PM.

  15. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to kulka1 For This Useful Post:

    FarooqAmin786 (09-03-2014),GoZir-t1000 (07-13-2015),lumpi999 (01-04-2014),SWATAS06 (03-27-2014),zeroshiki (05-16-2014)

  16. #373
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,579
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,456
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by kulka1 View Post
    I made macro for ACE23 3.4x+HB+Potato Grip, it is not bad, but some1 should make it better, can u help me with this ? sensitive: windows 6/11
    in game: 20%, mouse x=2300, y=2300, thaks in advance, i think u can repair this macro

    Edit: virus scan: https://www.virustotal.com/pl/file/f...is/1388784081/
    @Mayion pla approval
    Done
    /file is safe and approved.


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Mayion For This Useful Post:

    lumpi999 (01-04-2014)

  18. #374
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,195
    If u help me with this macro i will add ACE23 Collimator+HB, Macro for shotgun ( this under rifle ), and maby more

  19. #375
    -Franchise-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by jkinnune View Post
    A. You know there is a timeout on spotting right? So generally you don't want to over use it.

    B. I have used a flashlight script like this and it's pointless lol. Literally. It does nothing. I've even had one that constantly spams T on and off at different rates to see if the strobe messes with people.

    Anyways, this can pretty easily be done. I'm in the middle of some work, I'll look at it closer later on and see if I can help. Have you done anything so far? All in all the idea is neat, so I might try and put it all together for myself needs in .amc which should work fine for your mouse.


    Thanks for the prompt reply jkinnune. I'm not trying to over-spot per se. Sometimes when I spot people, I'll have to do it a second and in rare cases a 3rd time to spot em. I'm sure two is fine one right after the other and then cycle again after 3 seconds (assuming you're ADS'ing that long). And the laser/flash on and then turn off after ADS'ing part, that's so the accessory is only in use when needed. I notice a lot of people running around the map with lasers/flashes and they aren't aiming at me... gives away their position + spotting = more points

    I am sorry to say I have a fat 0 completed on this macro. I tried fiddling around with Oscar Editor and it went rather poorly. I assumed it would be fairly easy to put together. If you created said macro and shared, me love you long time
    Last edited by -Franchise-; 01-03-2014 at 05:17 PM.

Page 25 of 103 FirstFirst ... 1523242526273575 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Battlefield Hardline - Mouse Macros for X7 Mouse (community)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 11-01-2015, 10:09 AM
  2. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (May 26 Patch)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-27-2015, 05:50 AM
  3. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread (BF3 V2) [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 08:52 AM
  4. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (with universal soldier aiming)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 09-03-2015, 10:52 PM
  5. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 02:28 PM