Page 6 of 103 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 1535
  1. #76
    arlei.aojr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by voodoosk8 View Post
    Allow me to be a bit more cleared at what I meant.
    Setup 1:
    -side key number 4 = bound to L.click with no macro no nothing
    -L.click = no recoil macro with rds(scope)

    Setup 2:
    -side key number 4 = bound to hip fire no recoild
    -L.click = no recoil macro with rds(scope)

    Is any of the above possible?

    Thanks for your prompt reply man, really appreciate it. I'm on a really tight budget and wouldn't want to use the money for something that's not of my liking.
    I believe so if you use IF instruction to construct your macro. Kind:

    If (left_pressed) and (right_pressed)
    then execute macro....

    I'm not with my mouse to test. I'm at job now. Sorry!

    My apologies, my english is the worse!!

    Arlei de Almeida

  2. #77
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by stephen87 View Post
    You wont be able to do that midfight, but maybe I have to assigne another key for left click.
    I can

    git on muh lvl skrub
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. #78
    mrfreez38's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi,
    please how to convert .bwp on .amc please because I have a mouse x7 oscar and I can t use they macro.

  4. #79
    stephen87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    I can

    git on muh lvl skrub
    If we meet each other you wanna switch or macro mode and kill me than ? I do not see that happening and it is just useless, it will cost to much time

  5. #80
    kulspruta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mrfreez38 View Post
    Hi,
    please how to convert .bwp on .amc please because I have a mouse x7 oscar and I can t use they macro.
    same prob here, but yel said that bwp cannot be converted (used) for x7 oscar mouse
    Any1 can do oscar macro please? For aek, m416, DMR weapon...?

  6. #81
    dr00p's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kulspruta View Post
    same prob here, but yel said that bwp cannot be converted (used) for x7 oscar mouse
    Any1 can do oscar macro please? For aek, m416, DMR weapon...?
    I also need this

  7. #82
    arlei.aojr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by arlei.aojr View Post
    I believe so if you use IF instruction to construct your macro. Kind:

    If (left_pressed) and (right_pressed)
    then execute macro....

    I'm not with my mouse to test. I'm at job now. Sorry!

    My apologies, my english is the worse!!

    Arlei de Almeida
    a example for use the IF instruction...

    If key 2 is not pressed,jump to line7
    ----------------------------------------------

    Put previous instruction at begining of your macro. Change line7 for the number of the last line of your macro.

    Your macro only execute if right button pressed continuos

    Best regards,

    Arlei de Almeida - hades

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to arlei.aojr For This Useful Post:

    voodoosk8 (11-26-2013)

  9. #83
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by arlei.aojr View Post
    a example for use the IF instruction...

    If key 2 is not pressed,jump to line7
    ----------------------------------------------

    Put previous instruction at begining of your macro. Change line7 for the number of the last line of your macro.

    Your macro only execute if right button pressed continuos

    Best regards,

    Arlei de Almeida - hades
    You can "bypass" offset values by putting an "If key" command

    Press lmb
    50ms
    Release lmb
    50ms
    if RMB is press go to ->
    if RMB is not pressed go to -+
    ->Move mouse 0,5
    -+Press Lmb
    (loop)

    Hipfire (no aim) will receive no recoil compensation
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  10. #84
    dr00p's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does anyone have a M416 or aek .Amc file, or for another weapon?

  11. #85
    stephen87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    You can "bypass" offset values by putting an "If key" command

    Press lmb
    50ms
    Release lmb
    50ms
    if RMB is press go to ->
    if RMB is not pressed go to -+
    ->Move mouse 0,5
    -+Press Lmb
    (loop)

    Hipfire (no aim) will receive no recoil compensation
    But this only works with the oscar macros not the headshot once :/

    And wasnt it you who told that those oscar macros have some issues from time to time ?

  12. #86
    InstaMoney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This is awesome. I'll try this later. Thank you!

  13. #87
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by stephen87 View Post
    But this only works with the oscar macros not the headshot once :/

    And wasnt it you who told that those oscar macros have some issues from time to time ?
    Yes, only oscar.

    Yes, if your rapidfire is long enough to trigger a "jam" in the mouse
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  14. #88
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Hmm, nobody has done a quick revive yet eh? I might have to do that.

  15. #89
    mashakirao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Macro for Ace 23 would be cool even if the iron sight.

  16. #90
    xtrapsucksobaditknowsit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dave's porno collection
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    any macro's for a G500 of course for Battlefield.
    [Tutorial] How to get unbanned in Crossfire

    You're welcome but don't do it to much or they will notice.

Page 6 of 103 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Battlefield Hardline - Mouse Macros for X7 Mouse (community)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 11-01-2015, 10:09 AM
  2. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (May 26 Patch)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-27-2015, 05:50 AM
  3. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread (BF3 V2) [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 08:52 AM
  4. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (with universal soldier aiming)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 09-03-2015, 10:52 PM
  5. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 02:28 PM