Page 76 of 103 FirstFirst ... 2666747576777886 ... LastLast
Results 1,126 to 1,140 of 1535
  1. #1126
    Boss73's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where i find ace23 with rds .amc macro?

  2. #1127
    piistiike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hungary, Budapest
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    watch?v=jBeK7t5kMcA
    (youtube)
    It's not bad for the macros??

  3. #1128
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Boss73 View Post
    where i find ace23 with rds .amc macro?
    Nospread/norecoil I have, but not release (pm if you want it)

    BWP old, can download from YT. Not that accurate.


    Quote Originally Posted by piistiike View Post
    watch?v=jBeK7t5kMcA
    (youtube)
    It's not bad for the macros??
    Have not watched vid, not at home. Will reply back in 50hours
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 06-24-2014 at 08:58 AM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  4. #1129
    Boss73's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok fine

  5. #1130
    Boss73's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    need only 10 postings

  6. #1131
    Boss73's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have the A4Tech V7 Bloody,its ok or give better?

  7. #1132
    Boss73's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how many posts i need to send a pm?

  8. #1133
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,195
    Quote Originally Posted by Boss73 View Post
    how many posts i need to send a pm?
    10.......

    Quote Originally Posted by Boss73 View Post
    I have the A4Tech V7 Bloody,its ok or give better?

    It is OK

  9. #1134
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    V7 mouse work.
    All X7 is compatible, but need conversion
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  10. #1135
    J4S0NB0URN3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This has been probably asked before, but i cannnot seem to find an answer.

    When importing the macro files into the mouse
    (Im using bloody5)

    I place files in bf4 folder
    I click into headshot
    Go to MMAcro
    Select the file i want

    at this stage I see the option for Record Resolution
    Do I need to change this to my game resolution?
    Also what about the Record Sensitivty? DO i need to change this?


    Thanks

    i notice that there is an option for the record resolution

  11. #1136
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by J4S0NB0URN3 View Post
    This has been probably asked before, but i cannnot seem to find an answer.

    When importing the macro files into the mouse
    (Im using bloody5)

    I place files in bf4 folder
    I click into headshot
    Go to MMAcro
    Select the file i want

    at this stage I see the option for Record Resolution
    Do I need to change this to my game resolution?
    Also what about the Record Sensitivty? DO i need to change this?


    Thanks

    i notice that there is an option for the record resolution
    DPi/Resolution/Record sens are not needed for adjustment (leave it blank)

    They serve as a reference point only, doesn't actually affect macro performance.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  12. #1137
    hitman2277's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fdsfsd
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can someone make a no recoil for ak47 in cs go? Ive got the trajectory here.. : imgur.com/a/mzpuh/noscript#0

  13. #1138
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by hitman2277 View Post
    Can someone make a no recoil for ak47 in cs go? Ive got the trajectory here.. : imgur.com/a/mzpuh/noscript#0
    I'm discussing this matter with a forum member here (who has more experience in GO than me)

    It'll come, but you have to wait.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  14. #1139
    Saquel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    I`M using M416 no recoil with RDS + HB for Battlefield 4 i have bloody v7 with core 3 activated but when i want to use macro my mouse is going to left and right, please help .

    //L.E - Done all video setting and others for macro ...
    Last edited by Saquel; 06-28-2014 at 09:08 AM.

  15. #1140
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Saquel View Post
    I`M using M416 no recoil with RDS + HB for Battlefield 4 i have bloody v7 with core 3 activated but when i want to use macro my mouse is going to left and right, please help .

    //L.E - Done all video setting and others for macro ...
    Visual recoil =/= camera recoil
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

Page 76 of 103 FirstFirst ... 2666747576777886 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Battlefield Hardline - Mouse Macros for X7 Mouse (community)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 11-01-2015, 10:09 AM
  2. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (May 26 Patch)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-27-2015, 05:50 AM
  3. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread (BF3 V2) [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 08:52 AM
  4. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (with universal soldier aiming)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 09-03-2015, 10:52 PM
  5. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 02:28 PM