Page 89 of 103 FirstFirst ... 3979878889909199 ... LastLast
Results 1,321 to 1,335 of 1535
  1. #1321
    hitman2277's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fdsfsd
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone make for me an oscar macro for ak47 and m4a1-s in cs go?

  2. #1322
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,431
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,511
    Quote Originally Posted by hitman2277 View Post
    can someone make for me an oscar macro for ak47 and m4a1-s in cs go?
    have both, contact me.

    also, I reported your post for being OT
    Rig | 5820K - 16G - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W10E
    Laptop | P870KM1 | 7700K - 16G - GTX1080N SLi - 850EVO 500G - W10E - 780W Eurocom PSU

  3. #1323
    Dj1986's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Welcome.
    Success! heheh I learned to "create", put macros: D
    All nicely foaming ... I understand what and how ... but I have a proble with setting machine guns ... ie I mean that I can not set the "original speed in the open shots ... yes, but on the machine hmmm I can not ...
    Let me give you an example ...
    I created a weapon mackro L'sat:
    time 50ms ...
    mouse relative:
    * 0_4
    * 0_0
    * 0_0
    etc ...
    but the shot is not so fast: /
    When I entered 900ms time was faster ... but then I can not set the recoil: / up-dół.Jak it takes? Eh eh eh
    You explain it to me I still do not get it: D

  4. #1324
    neque1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Hi guys I bought a few days ago a mouse bloody V7, I've been playing with these macros, no recoil ... just got a ban on FF than a week, the truth is I do not care I'm used too but wondered and avoid detection or if I've done something wrong.
    Never open the configurator while I play, but permancece active in my toolbar
    Is it possible that my ban is to keep active non recoil and no spread?
    What precautions should I take to avoid another ban FF.
    Thx

  5. #1325
    southpark1993's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    All banned players get an email sent to them about information regarding the ban. They will also get information how to dispute it if they feel that they have been falsely banned. Can you post your e-mail?

  6. #1326
    neque1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Yeahh:I have two emails the same day:

    1º.

    Dear Customer,

    We will be contacting you shortly regarding your EA account.

    Yours sincerely,

    EA Terms of Service

    And the next day after I received this



    Dear Customer,


    We are contacting you to notify you that we have found your Battlefield 4 account to be in violation of our Terms of Service.


    You may violate the Terms of Service if, as determined by EA in its sole discretion, you:

    Promote, encourage or take part in any activity involving hacking, cracking, phishing, taking advantage of exploits or cheats and/or distribution of counterfeit software and/or virtual currency/items.


    Examples of such behaviour in Battlefield 4 include, but are not limited to:


    •Use of third party software such as aimbots, wallhacks and other similar cheats to gain an unfair advantage over other players
    •Abuse of game features in an unintended manner to stack on scores in an artificial manner, also known as Stat padding.
    Due to the above we have temporarily blocked your access to the online gameplay portion of Battlefield 4 for a period of 1 week (168 hours) and your Battlefield 4 stats have been reset.
    Last edited by neque1; 09-17-2014 at 04:23 PM.

  7. #1327
    southpark1993's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    FairFight is a piece of shit
    try this http : // help. ea . com/ en /article / information-about-banned-or-suspended-accounts /

  8. #1328
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,431
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,511
    Quote Originally Posted by neque1 View Post
    Yeahh:I have two emails the same day:

    1º.

    Dear Customer,

    We will be contacting you shortly regarding your EA account.

    Yours sincerely,

    EA Terms of Service

    And the next day after I received this



    Dear Customer,


    We are contacting you to notify you that we have found your Battlefield 4 account to be in violation of our Terms of Service.


    You may violate the Terms of Service if, as determined by EA in its sole discretion, you:

    Promote, encourage or take part in any activity involving hacking, cracking, phishing, taking advantage of exploits or cheats and/or distribution of counterfeit software and/or virtual currency/items.


    Examples of such behaviour in Battlefield 4 include, but are not limited to:


    •Use of third party software such as aimbots, wallhacks and other similar cheats to gain an unfair advantage over other players
    •Abuse of game features in an unintended manner to stack on scores in an artificial manner, also known as Stat padding.
    Due to the above we have temporarily blocked your access to the online gameplay portion of Battlefield 4 for a period of 1 week (168 hours) and your Battlefield 4 stats have been reset.
    have you significantly boosted your kpm/hskr/acc while using the bloody macro compared to playing normally?
    Rig | 5820K - 16G - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W10E
    Laptop | P870KM1 | 7700K - 16G - GTX1080N SLi - 850EVO 500G - W10E - 780W Eurocom PSU

  9. #1329
    neque1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    have you significantly boosted your kpm/hskr/acc while using the bloody macro compared to playing normally?

    He had the rank 130 a few months before the ban, also spent several months using a paid hack from another site until I got that range, but ended my subscription and decided to buy the mouse, and in 4 days of use I have gotten banned,
    Does this also not configured something right? Not know.
    My Stats were down as I was not using any kind of hack public or payment, so I decided to buy the mouse

  10. #1330
    kulspruta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    wtf they start to ban ppls using macros ? (or bloody software)? explain please. ty

  11. #1331
    southpark1993's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    kulspruta, use only macros and no other hacks and you're 100% safe. i use macros over 100h and no problems

  12. #1332
    Homer_Simpson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by kulspruta View Post
    wtf they start to ban ppls using macros ? (or bloody software)? explain please. ty
    yesterday i was playing all day with TL8 and bloddy software - no ban. So i think that guy was banned for some boosted stuff and/or rage play mode.
    As i remember FF doesnt ban for hacks - just for suspected stats, play style etc.

  13. #1333
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,431
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,511
    Quote Originally Posted by Homer_Simpson View Post
    yesterday i was playing all day with TL8 and bloddy software - no ban. So i think that guy was banned for some boosted stuff and/or rage play mode.
    As i remember FF doesnt ban for hacks - just for suspected stats, play style etc.
    FF is server side as a reminder, only PB can detect something like Bloody5 (doubt it).

    As always, you can close the bloody5 exe using task manager if you're concerned.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W10E
    Laptop | P870KM1 | 7700K - 16G - GTX1080N SLi - 850EVO 500G - W10E - 780W Eurocom PSU

  14. #1334
    Homer_Simpson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    FF is server side as a reminder, only PB can detect something like Bloody5 (doubt it).

    As always, you can close the bloody5 exe using task manager if you're concerned.

    But i'm not concerned. Playing without any fear with bloody. I just replay for @kulspruta question.

  15. #1335
    oyuncu58's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    battlefield 4 bloody macro please help

Page 89 of 103 FirstFirst ... 3979878889909199 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Battlefield Hardline - Mouse Macros for X7 Mouse (community)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 11-01-2015, 09:09 AM
  2. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (May 26 Patch)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-27-2015, 04:50 AM
  3. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread (BF3 V2) [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 07:52 AM
  4. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (with universal soldier aiming)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 09-03-2015, 09:52 PM
  5. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 01:28 PM