Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 117
  1. #46
    eww555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Raptor1911 View Post
    What means Enymy Visibility Warning??
    It shows a warning in your screen when there's an enemy visible (doesn't matter how far)


    @ Topic
    Hate the fact that my Windows 7 is x32
    Last edited by eww555; 12-21-2013 at 06:19 PM.

  2. #47
    Brian Moser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tel-Aviv
    Posts
    632
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    607
    Quote Originally Posted by eww555 View Post
    It shows a warning in your screen when there's an enemy visible (doesn't matter how far)
    No,It shows a warning when an enemy sees you.
    Quote Originally Posted by SWGCryand12345 View Post
    What do we rename it to? I'm sorry, I haven't hacked in a while. Also, where can I get an MD5 changer and how can I use it? Thanks for any assistance
    Re-name it to whatever you want.
    Search for md5changer or try out this:
    MD5 Hasher Free Download

  3. #48
    SWGCryand12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Brian Moser View Post
    No,It shows a warning when an enemy sees you.

    Re-name it to whatever you want.
    Search for md5changer or try out this:
    MD5 Hasher Free Download

    Oh okay. I did the rename thing. I also ran the exe and it didn't do anything. Using the arrow keys doesn't work. Windows 8 64 bit.

  4. #49
    eww555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Brian Moser View Post
    No,It shows a warning when an enemy sees you.
    Sorry, didn't know that. Thanks.

  5. #50
    Werks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    The gaming crashing in Window Mode isn't related to the hack.

  6. #51
    TasteDuhRainbow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by alexander.13@mail.ru View Post
    It's working. Thanks.
    How'd you get it to work? Mines has not menu and if i hit the arrows it has ESP but its really pixely

  7. #52
    .timbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is it safe for PunkBuster?! o.O

  8. #53
    Werks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by .timbo View Post
    is it safe for PunkBuster?! o.O
    For now. Use at your own risk as with all hacks.

  9. #54
    sconed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just an update:

    Hack is still running fine.

    Long time lurker here.

  10. #55
    iverson.cys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    this lag makes my game very lag

  11. #56
    iverson.cys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by iverson.cys View Post
    this lag makes my game very lag
    Hack** makes my game very lag

  12. #57
    kennie405's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    lou/ky/usa
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bored
    how make windows run in aero mode. when I start hack I see a black rectangle for a split second and that's it insert does not open a menu or anything


    Goals.
    [X] 50 posts
    [X] 100 posts
    [-] 150 posts
    [-] 300 post
    [-] 650 post
    [-] 1000 post
    [-] Get on someones respect list
    [-] Get my name out on mpgh


    -Respect list-

    [MPGH]Dave84311
    [MPGH]EndRiT
    HeadShawt
    Toxin
    [MPGH]arunforce
    [MPGH]why06

  13. #58
    Demonarma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im using old hack that was released without no recoil, spread. It works great but new release it works fine for a bit but then it lags, fps drop to like 5. "Running 64bit win 7, Game used 64bit and running in windowed mode.

  14. #59
    Charlie Johnsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Why exactly do you have to rename it?

  15. #60
    weebr0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It says, cant find game..

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. BattleField BC2 ESP
    By PoWnEdChEaTeR in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 02:54 PM
  2. Battlefield Bad Company 2 : Retail ESP Hack (Works with the patch from 3/16/2010!)
    By Koen in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 207
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 09:15 PM
  3. r4inb0w - Battlefield 2 Name ESP / Enemy detection ALPHA
    By DaHeaton. in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 03-19-2010, 02:50 PM
  4. Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Aimbot+ESP
    By Patrik915 in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 07:24 AM
  5. [RELEASE] Battlefield Bad Company 2 Beta Hack (ESP!)
    By Koen in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 167
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 12:48 AM