Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 117
  1. #1
    Terrified's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yes.
    Posts
    3,283
    Reputation
    1022
    Thanks
    941
    My Mood
    Doh

    Battlefield 4 ESP

    How to use:
    [INS] to toggle menu,
    [UP]/[DOWN] arrow to navigate
    [LEFT]/[RIGHT] arrow to en/disable

    Works on x64 Bit only. Use windows areo as the overlay needs the transparency.
    Set BF4 on widowed mode before starting the hack.
    Also, modify the MD5 with a MD5 changer crypter/whatever so it's harder to detect


    Please note the hack drawing hides itself when BF4 isn't active, so after starting the hack, click on the BF4 window to see the menu
    Turning off the antivirus can also help if the hack says it can't find the process.
    Made by : @A200K

    Features:
    -Box ESP
    -Line ESP
    -Healthbars
    -Name/Distance
    -Radar
    -Enemy visible warning
    -Visible ESP check
    -Crosshair
    -Hardcode mode Stats (Your Health, Ammo)
    -No Spread (Fixed, does not affect the screen crosshair, thanks to Mareek for that)
    -No Recoil
    Use at your own risk!


    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/1...is/1387619041/
    BF4 External (Rename Me).rar - Jotti's malware scan
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Bs; 12-21-2013 at 03:36 AM.

  2. The Following 74 Users Say Thank You to Terrified For This Useful Post:

    .timbo (12-22-2013),a3728077 (12-21-2013),Abarated (12-24-2013),alex901 (04-06-2014),alexander.13@mail.ru (12-21-2013),AlmaHUN (12-25-2013),andrew76 (01-12-2014),Ardu0scri (12-24-2013),bob1423 (12-22-2013),Budweiserrr (12-21-2013),burhansoy (12-22-2013),CescFabY (12-24-2013),cHEETAHx (12-21-2013),CocaColaÄrGott (12-21-2013),cwl1955 (12-27-2013),Darkstar2425 (12-21-2013),DARK_4NG3L (12-21-2013),DerBossDerLords (12-23-2013),DjDaywalker (01-09-2014),Exsecut0r (12-21-2013),Gamerdog6482 (12-21-2013),gametak (06-12-2014),Ginger89 (12-23-2013),gogansol (12-21-2013),hao00005 (01-13-2014),hooda1080 (12-22-2013),ingkapui1 (12-23-2013),jacobe768 (12-22-2013),JakksPacific (01-12-2014),janniiis (04-08-2015),kejebanan (12-25-2013),kennie405 (12-23-2013),kikho (12-22-2013),kikuman109 (01-08-2014),kubano5 (01-10-2014),lannylsz (12-23-2013),Leebow (12-25-2013),lukn97 (01-10-2014),marcin754 (06-11-2014),matheusbrito (12-21-2013),MattRobbSan (12-21-2013),MissTitlyWank (12-22-2013),mouss69200 (12-28-2013),Muri xD (12-22-2013),NoteworthyGamingTv (12-28-2013),OhFlashArts (12-22-2013),patjuh23 (12-21-2013),PM1994 (12-21-2013),proudkill (01-09-2014),sanok1222 (12-23-2013),savage_23 (12-22-2013),siuraczewski (12-23-2013),Sovjet-Command (01-23-2014),swiftley (12-22-2013),sythy2 (12-22-2013),Tactical_Bumhole (01-11-2014),tearius (01-04-2014),Techniker (12-21-2013),thecarbonz (12-23-2013),theseventhmsi (01-13-2014),Tigermilk (12-22-2013),TimeSquare (06-18-2014),tlpnow (12-21-2013),vakentareum (12-23-2013),vongolax446 (12-21-2013),Werks (12-21-2013),widos (12-22-2013),wkinwa87 (12-24-2013),wwo22pl (12-21-2013),wzy200912345 (12-22-2013),Xsera (12-24-2013),younes95 (12-24-2013),zfon (01-23-2014),ZusCoo (12-22-2013)

  3. #2
    sangoku996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im gonna try this, thanks for ur fast reupload sir

  4. #3
    Budweiserrr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Good job! wanna give this a try! How long does approval usually take?

    Can someone explain or post a link about the md5 stuff? New here

  5. #4
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Saying "approve" over and over again is spam and will not make the admins approve it any faster.

    Quote Originally Posted by Budweiserrr View Post
    Can someone explain or post a link about the md5 stuff? New here
    Just google "MD5 changer". MD5 is a line of code in every .exe unique to that program; basic anti-hacks will ban hack-by-hack by detecting running .exes using that MD5. So if you change the MD5, you'll spoof the simplest types of anti-cheats that don't physically detect the program.
    That doesn't, at all, mean that this hack is "undetectable", it just means you have a much lower chance of getting banned if you do so.
     

  6. #5
    Budweiserrr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok thanks. Simple enough.

  7. #6
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,577
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,455
    My Mood
    Twisted
    /File is clean & safe, approved.
    Not tested due to windows bit difference.


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  8. #7
    alexander.13@mail.ru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It's working. Thanks.

  9. #8
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Full changelog for this version? Is it just the fix to the crosshairs when using Nospread?
     

  10. #9
    ereorrman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    im in windows 32, why u make for 64 bit only???? can u make universal???

  11. #10
    MattRobbSan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ereorrman View Post
    im in windows 32, why u make for 64 bit only???? can u make universal???
    Most hacks are 64bit only, hackers don't make it for 32bit because it requires code changes and not many people use 32 bit so they don't bother. And this guy is just a leecher, A200K made the hack, you have to ask him.

  12. #11
    Veritas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    637
    My Mood
    Angelic
    How to solve error message "The application was unable to start correctly (0x000007b). Click OK to close the application"

  13. #12
    patjuh23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bergen op Zoom
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It doesnt work for me (run in64bit mode), and use INS to activate, but still I don`t see a screen to make a choice, running on WIN7...

  14. #13
    Terrified's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yes.
    Posts
    3,283
    Reputation
    1022
    Thanks
    941
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by patjuh23 View Post
    It doesnt work for me (run in64bit mode), and use INS to activate, but still I don`t see a screen to make a choice, running on WIN7...
    Did you try ruining it on window mode?

  15. #14
    Veritas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    637
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I cant even run it

  16. #15
    DARK_4NG3L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home :P
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kiyozxc View Post
    It doesnt work for me (run in64bit mode), and use INS to activate, but still I don`t see a screen to make a choice, running on WIN7...
    1.Join Any Server You Like.
    2.Change The Game To Windowed Mode.
    3.TAB out and Run The Hack As Admin (Remember to rename it)
    4.Have Fun And Look at the Top for The Controls. (Top of this Thread)

    Sorry For Spam
    Last edited by DARK_4NG3L; 12-21-2013 at 09:11 AM.

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. BattleField BC2 ESP
    By PoWnEdChEaTeR in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 02:54 PM
  2. Battlefield Bad Company 2 : Retail ESP Hack (Works with the patch from 3/16/2010!)
    By Koen in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 207
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 09:15 PM
  3. r4inb0w - Battlefield 2 Name ESP / Enemy detection ALPHA
    By DaHeaton. in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 03-19-2010, 02:50 PM
  4. Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Aimbot+ESP
    By Patrik915 in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 07:24 AM
  5. [RELEASE] Battlefield Bad Company 2 Beta Hack (ESP!)
    By Koen in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 167
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 12:48 AM