Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 56
  1. #16
    milkydude12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yo Fox, thanks for the hack works perfect, though I was wondering if it was not too much trouble, you could maybe make a aimbot and perhaps a no recoil hack

  2. #17
    johnrick1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Which one do i run?

  3. #18
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by johnrick1 View Post
    Which one do i run?
    Whichever one you prefer.
    I myself prefer noline because the lines get in the way of everything else, but if you prefer the lines then use that one.
     

  4. #19
    FoxFort's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by milkydude12 View Post
    Yo Fox, thanks for the hack works perfect, though I was wondering if it was not too much trouble, you could maybe make a aimbot and perhaps a no recoil hack
    I'm already working on that and on other features aswell, just wait for the update

  5. #20
    MattRobbSan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Didn't originally work in with 1680x1050 resolution because the boxes were like 1m above the players heads but If you run the game in windowed then drag the game to fit the screen it fixes itself, just posting this for anyone with 1680x1050 monitors.

  6. #21
    obinugiacomo96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Could you kindly explain well how to turn on? If I insert it in windowed mode the box does not come out clear, if I put it in full screen will not even see it.

  7. #22
    FoxFort's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Amused
    This is an external Hack, it only works on windowed mode.
    I'm looking forward the resolution problem as posted by MattRobbSan, try his solution, maybe it will work for you.

  8. #23
    peterdipet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey,
    First of all, thanks for the hack, but for me the boxes are way too far from the actual enemies. Can you do something about it?

  9. #24
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Try borderless mode.

    I'll see if I can get on later today and try out this hack in a nokill server to make sure it works. Will check back with results + screenshots.
     

  10. #25
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Yeah, this hack is completely unplayable for me. I know it was working because I saw the little text overlay in the top left corner, but it cut my FPS in half. I always play it at 60FPS damn near completely solid, but this seemed to lock it at 30 for some reason because it never saw a peep above it.

    Also, the actual wallhack itself doesn't work for people in vehicles, so I was ten feet away from an entire enemy squad but had no way of knowing.
     

  11. #26
    VeMpX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does this work in fullscreen?

  12. #27
    FoxFort's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Amused
    Also, the actual wallhack itself doesn't work for people in vehicles, so I was ten feet away from an entire enemy squad but had no way of knowing.
    Hahaha Did they greatly smoked you ?
    More seriously, i was aware of this, and it should be correted in the next release, hopefully
    Does this work in fullscreen?
    Nore, only on windowed mode, but try no border mode, it worked greatly for me.

  13. #28
    visii0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    could you make it compatible with fullscreen borderless?
    just 1 grenade please?


  14. #29
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by visii0n View Post
    could you make it compatible with fullscreen borderless?
    It IS compatible with borderless.
     

  15. #30
    sleden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice esp with meter distances but sometimes if i have small windowed and make it full windowed mode the box is way over enemies.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] External Box ESP V1.0 (AlterIWNET v 1.3.37 compatible)
    By TheGamePope in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 01:51 PM
  2. Is external (.exe) esp detectable
    By Morbid Angel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 07:01 PM
  3. [Release] [LEECHED]External Box ESP v3.1
    By SteamFuck in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 12:37 PM
  4. [Release] External Box ESP 1.0.184
    By TheUser in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 09:56 PM
  5. ESP radar ennemis HELP
    By Viskor in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-22-2010, 05:56 PM