Thread: ESP 31/1/2014

Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 183
  1. #16
    GGGGG12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Ahhh finally. Just one question, what does the Toggle Fullscreen do?

  2. #17
    Masonliles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right behind you
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Why do I get a black screen as soon as the hack is injected in game, and if I turn it off the game shows?

  3. #18
    MattRobbSan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by GGGGG12345 View Post
    Ahhh finally. Just one question, what does the Toggle Fullscreen do?
    It full screens the game, pretty self explanatory.

  4. #19
    Masonliles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right behind you
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Any way to fix it? Like the features work but the game it self goes black screen..

  5. #20
    Witcher!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How modify the MD5 ?

  6. #21
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,565
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,442
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Witcher! View Post
    How modify the MD5 ?
    Use this tool: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=791548


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Mayion For This Useful Post:

    Witcher! (02-01-2014)

  8. #22
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Remember to put it in full screen mode if you want the built-in crosshair to work. I've found that it puts it at the center of your screen, not your game, so it'll be off-center if your in windowed or borderless.
     

  9. #23
    Masonliles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right behind you
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    All I get is black screen when I launch the hack, and the options I can see, except now theres an black screen infront of my game..

  10. #24
    sleden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    and it also crashes after a while if u do many things at once

  11. #25
    Masonliles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right behind you
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    It doesn't crash more, I just cant figure out how to get the black screen off, because I now realised that it is the menu but wether I press F1/Insert it will still be there until I do full screen with Alt+Enter but then the ESP doesn't work.

    Also the Item Hack works but when I spawn I have no gun

  12. #26
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Gamerdog6482 View Post
    Works like a charm! The boxes themselves are very uncluttered and easy to see. I did have a problem where at extremely long ranges the box seemed too low, and the scope glint seemed to be five to seven feet above the box itself, but that isn't really a problem because scope glint.

    The only difficulties I've had is that vehicle ESP puts a box around friendly vehicles too, even if "Only enemy" is selected. The menu is very clunky, unresponsive at times and too responsive at others.

    Other than those to things, very good hack! Doesn't even affect my FPS. +1
    Why u post same reply 2 time ?

  13. #27
    lataverne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    The Unlocker works great, but when I try tu equip a weapon which has been unlocked it doesn't work and i don't have any weapon equiped. Any Ideas ?

    Very nice work !

  14. #28
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    plz add 32 bit my 64bit stop working trying 2 time reinstall still stop working if u can make for 32bit too

  15. #29
    Witcher!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mayion View Post
    When I start this tool and find folder with hack show folder is empty ? How than change MD5 ?

  16. #30
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,565
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,442
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Witcher! View Post
    When I start this tool and find folder with hack show folder is empty ? How than change MD5 ?
    Then the file you want to open isn't a dll/exe.


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Battlefield 4 ESP 1/13/2014
    By Bs in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 01-15-2014, 02:02 AM
  2. HL2 Hack With Aimbot|ESP| And much, Much more.
    By quin123 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-03-2009, 01:57 PM
  3. ESP/Chams For BHD 1.5.0.5 Arugs 1.2m: Undetected
    By sf0d in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 03:31 PM
  4. esp
    By mopo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-24-2007, 10:33 AM
  5. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-10-2007, 08:10 AM