Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    rAv3nzZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Marcos for Logitech G500

    Someone have any? Really interested in that one.

  2. #2
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    I'll code you some LUA scripts if you buy me a G502
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. #3
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,195
    /up hahaha, best one, i can too if u buy 4 me xD

  4. #4
    420.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    420
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Go search on google you lazy fuck.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] A4Tech Macros for Logitech Gaming Software?
    By ExXxO in forum Battlefield 4 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-05-2014, 02:30 AM
  2. Does anyone have a Logitech G500s mouse?
    By Paralyze in forum General
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 06-16-2013, 01:03 PM
  3. New method for logitech gears
    By Snowkip in forum Social Engineering
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-14-2013, 12:39 AM
  4. [Help Request] Logitech g500 mouse gaming
    By Buck88 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-05-2013, 03:44 AM
  5. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-16-2011, 03:31 PM