Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    mrthanhnguyen's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    I need macro that can improve my stat

    I have overall accuracy of ace 23 is 20%, aek 17%. each map, ace 23 accuracy stat around 26-17, aek is a little lower. However, when I bought the X7 mouse and the macro on x7injectormacro.uk, my stat each map is worse. Accuracy for ace now only 14-16 for each map, and it drops my overall accuracy. Does anyone here has a ace 23 and aek macro that can make your accuracy stat higher.proof plz Thanks.

  2. #2
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    There is a whole thread with different macros.
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  3. #3
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,192
    maby u can say attachments ? o.O, we need to know this to make macr0, when i am reading this u need no spread macro

  4. #4
    mrthanhnguyen's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    all of my weapon have heavy barrrel+ angle grip. the injector has no spread macro, but its not left click, that's why i can't use it coz hard to press the side button. my mouse is x710bk

  5. #5
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by mrthanhnguyen View Post
    all of my weapon have heavy barrrel+ angle grip. the injector has no spread macro, but its not left click, that's why i can't use it coz hard to press the side button. my mouse is x710bk
    macros help you stay on target, not aim at the target

    what you're looking for is an aimbot -_____-
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  6. #6
    kulka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,192
    I can make macro which is automatic aiming head , but only for blackshot

  7. #7
    Vanjica's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Simple macro will do job

Similar Threads

  1. Need MM that can test MW2
    By Locke in forum Middleman Lounge
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-21-2011, 10:54 AM
  2. I need someone that can read Indonesion
    By Insomniac in forum General
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-05-2011, 07:28 AM
  3. Any bots or macros that can auto click GUI problem
    By rawr1o8 in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 11:41 AM
  4. Need someone that can do this.
    By Sphearow in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-07-2010, 10:58 PM
  5. Need UCE that can make trainers
    By lolliepop in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-18-2007, 03:16 PM