Page 12 of 23 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 337
  1. #166
    salido7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've send you a PM

  2. #167
    Barlock1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just gonna repost this and hope someone has a solution or can answer me on if its possible or not

    "Ive read the hole thread and thanks, the scripts work!

    However, i saw a couple ppl wanting to know how to use it with "click to zoom" and not "hold to zoom". Didnt really understand how to delete mb2 trigger in the script as u wrote, so would be great if u could explain what to delete, or any other way of making this work?

    Any help is appreciated!"

  3. #168
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by Barlock1991 View Post
    Just gonna repost this and hope someone has a solution or can answer me on if its possible or not

    "Ive read the hole thread and thanks, the scripts work!

    However, i saw a couple ppl wanting to know how to use it with "click to zoom" and not "hold to zoom". Didnt really understand how to delete mb2 trigger in the script as u wrote, so would be great if u could explain what to delete, or any other way of making this work?

    Any help is appreciated!"

    Delete the requirement for the MB2 to be pressed to activate macro, you should be able to do this from scripting mode via right clicking the profile in LGS.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  4. #169
    Barlock1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Delete the requirement for the MB2 to be pressed to activate macro, you should be able to do this from scripting mode via right clicking the profile in LGS.
    Yeah, i figured that, but then its constantly active, which could be annoying(when hipfiring etc.). Isnt there any way to activate it upon clicking MB2 and disabling when hitting it again? So that every time u click to zoom it gets activated, but when u click out of zoom it stops.

  5. #170
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by Barlock1991 View Post
    Yeah, i figured that, but then its constantly active, which could be annoying(when hipfiring etc.). Isnt there any way to activate it upon clicking MB2 and disabling when hitting it again? So that every time u click to zoom it gets activated, but when u click out of zoom it stops.
    Can probably be fixed, the problem doesn't sound that difficult.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  6. #171
    Barlock1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah i hoped so, anyone got a solution?

  7. #172
    giorgosfil13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asfdsafsf
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    would you be able to make a profile for an LMG like the PKP?

  8. #173
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by giorgosfil13 View Post
    would you be able to make a profile for an LMG like the PKP?
    I have the PKP script ready if you PM me.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  9. #174
    donapaany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Macro for bloody v5

    Hi, you seem very knowledgeable on this subject. I have looked at your tutorial on the first page and wanted to ask if it was the same process for bloody v5. Also, since that post was made in 2011, are macros from A4 tech still undetectable?
    Thanks

  10. #175
    phoenix8383's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Fine
    Mine doesn't seem to work in-game BF3. It works fine outside i.e. on desktop but not in game. I'm using a G502 with LGS 8.56.109 on Windows 8.1 Pro. Any ideas?
    Last edited by phoenix8383; 12-09-2014 at 11:34 PM.

  11. #176
    newmanyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hi guys I have a G300. lot of try macro but not working!

  12. #177
    chthc88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hi Yellow 13 i just wondering what command or where i should put in to the repeat block to have burst fire, i mean shoot 3 bullets whit recoil control stop and one's again 3 bullets whit recoil control, any idea?

  13. #178
    jacky3362's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone make me m16a4 script for g400s please?

  14. #179
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by jacky3362 View Post
    can someone make me m16a4 script for g400s please?
    PM me, I have the script you're looking for ready to use.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  15. #180
    jacky3362's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    PM me, I have the script you're looking for ready to use.
    I need to get more post to pm you maybe you can pm me pleaee?
    And how many posts i need to get to pm?

Page 12 of 23 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2016, 06:00 PM
  2. [Help Request] Looking for a very simple (but specific) mouse program/macro
    By Rapidinha in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 04:48 AM
  3. [Solved] XIGNCODE and logitech mouse software problem
    By joeramone in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-09-2012, 02:00 PM
  4. Mouse with macros.
    By tony41011 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2012, 11:16 AM
  5. Mouse scripts/macros bannable?
    By dbag in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 07:54 AM