Page 13 of 23 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 337
  1. #181
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by jacky3362 View Post
    I need to get more post to pm you maybe you can pm me pleaee?
    And how many posts i need to get to pm?
    You won't be able to reply back to my PM if you're below the minimum post count.

    Read my signature unless you're blind.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    jacky3362 (12-15-2014)

  3. #182
    phoenix8383's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Fine
    Now the macros aren't working at all. I've reinstalled LGS and imported the macros. I go into BF4 hold to aim and fire but the recoil is still there. :/ Help please?

    It's working on desktop now and in-game now.

    I'm trying to make a minimal recoil AK47 CSGO script but I can't seem to get the script to stop pulling down. I want it so that after 900ms it stops pulling down and starts pulling left/right. I only have the pull down script atm because I only know the very basics of LUA, mind you, I'm 15. At the moment it just pulls infinitely down, so any help would be appreciated.
    Code:
    --CSGO_AK47
    i = 1
    do
    i = i + 1	
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    	if IsMouseButtonPressed(3) then
    	if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1) then
    			repeat
    				ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    				Sleep(10)
    				MoveMouseRelative(0,15)
    			until i > 900
    			end
    end
    end
    end
    Last edited by phoenix8383; 12-14-2014 at 10:34 PM.

  4. #183
    jacky3362's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    You won't be able to reply back to my PM if you're below the minimum post count.

    Read my signature unless you're blind.
    ok thanks

  5. #184
    jacky6233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    hi i Creadted another account to get 11 posts to pm you

  6. #185
    I-Emin3m-I's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I ve read all the comments and it was helpful....i made some scripts by my own but they were not up to the mark any help would be much appreciated

  7. #186
    Putinsbaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by munkken View Post
    This Macro works, well with the New Bulldog weapon Really nice

    Macro Works Perfect on G700s Gaming Mouse Thx for this


    Have created a video of the Bulldog

    youtube.com/watch?v=codhba8-SBE

    1 Without Macro
    2 with Macro

    Thank you
    Hello

    I copied your code in the video and inserted into LGS, I have the G502 and unfortunately this doesn't work properly.
    When I press my G9 button and have no bullets in the Bulldog I can see the sights moving down. But when the weapon is loaded it doesn't adjust the recoil like in your video.


    As soon as my post count meets the criteria I'll be PM'ing Yellow13

    Cheers

  8. #187
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Putinsbaby View Post
    Hello

    I copied your code in the video and inserted into LGS, I have the G502 and unfortunately this doesn't work properly.
    When I press my G9 button and have no bullets in the Bulldog I can see the sights moving down. But when the weapon is loaded it doesn't adjust the recoil like in your video.


    As soon as my post count meets the criteria I'll be PM'ing Yellow13

    Cheers
    Check if you have the correct settings/attachment for the weapon.

  9. #188
    David.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ก็็็็็็็็็็็็็&#
    Posts
    2,888
    Reputation
    556
    Thanks
    2,443
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Thanks Too Much

  10. #189
    Putinsbaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Check if you have the correct settings/attachment for the weapon.
    Hi

    Attachments were correct but I sorted it. I didn't realise that the dpi settings had to be changed to the file in the battlefield documents folder. Seems strange why dpi would affect the recoil pattern.

    But anyway I added these 2 values
    GstInput.MouseSensitivity 0.020000
    GstInput.MouseSensitivityVehicle 0.300000

    I just need to lower the dpi on the g502 in lgs to compensate to the increased movement speed and everything should be fine.

    It would be great if when pressing the G9 key or whatever G key the script is bound to for it to toggle the dpi shift light on/off so we know whether the macro is activated or deactivated. Kind of like a visual indicator.

  11. #190
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Putinsbaby View Post
    Hi

    Attachments were correct but I sorted it. I didn't realise that the dpi settings had to be changed to the file in the battlefield documents folder. Seems strange why dpi would affect the recoil pattern.

    But anyway I added these 2 values
    GstInput.MouseSensitivity 0.020000
    GstInput.MouseSensitivityVehicle 0.300000

    I just need to lower the dpi on the g502 in lgs to compensate to the increased movement speed and everything should be fine.

    It would be great if when pressing the G9 key or whatever G key the script is bound to for it to toggle the dpi shift light on/off so we know whether the macro is activated or deactivated. Kind of like a visual indicator.
    DPi does not affect macro by any way.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  12. #191
    cherubwings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I know i might be crucified for my ignorance and little knowledge in this field. So i know theCorsair Vengeance M65 also takes .xml files and wanted to know does that mean my mouse might be compatible for these macros because Google cant help me at all.

    Corsair cannot help AT ALL. I know im at the right place ,i also know that i will be slapped for my questions.
    Anyone with a ligitimate answer perhaps. I WILL PAY while others GET FREE.

  13. #192
    Putinsbaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    DPi does not affect macro by any way.
    Hi

    I can categorically confirm that using the scripts provided by professor315 that it does. Hardware Mouse DPI in LGS doesn't affect recoil and spread but the in game dpi settings do. Otherwise why would professor315 provide these values:

    GstInput.MouseRawInput 1
    GstInput.MouseSensitivity 0.020000
    GstInput.MouseSensitivityVehicle 0.300000

    I have tested this using my previous PROFSAVE_profile and one edited with professor315's settings several times and everytime when I use my previous one the recoil doesn't work. It could be I've done something wrong or that yours works differently but as long as it is working then I'm not too fussed at this stage.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by cherubwings View Post
    I know i might be crucified for my ignorance and little knowledge in this field. So i know theCorsair Vengeance M65 also takes .xml files and wanted to know does that mean my mouse might be compatible for these macros because Google cant help me at all.

    Corsair cannot help AT ALL. I know im at the right place ,i also know that i will be slapped for my questions.
    Anyone with a ligitimate answer perhaps. I WILL PAY while others GET FREE.
    Judging by a previous post using the Search function I think you're out of luck

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=830603

    edit - PM sent to yellow13
    Last edited by Putinsbaby; 01-09-2015 at 11:27 AM.

  14. #193
    cherubwings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thats really too bad because we have the software to write it onto the mouse ect and some guy showed off his skill really well on corsair forums but seems no one is interested in no recoil ect. I see the code he writes also works on logitech mouse, autohotkey.com and its for my mouse.

    Is there no way someone can look into it, it looks interesting really. I know time is valueble and we must respect one another.
    Thanx

  15. #194
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by cherubwings View Post
    I know i might be crucified for my ignorance and little knowledge in this field. So i know theCorsair Vengeance M65 also takes .xml files and wanted to know does that mean my mouse might be compatible for these macros because Google cant help me at all.

    Corsair cannot help AT ALL. I know im at the right place ,i also know that i will be slapped for my questions.
    Anyone with a ligitimate answer perhaps. I WILL PAY while others GET FREE.
    Contact me and I might have some way of making it happen.



    Quote Originally Posted by Putinsbaby View Post
    Hi

    I can categorically confirm that using the scripts provided by professor315 that it does. Hardware Mouse DPI in LGS doesn't affect recoil and spread but the in game dpi settings do. Otherwise why would professor315 provide these values:

    GstInput.MouseRawInput 1
    GstInput.MouseSensitivity 0.020000
    GstInput.MouseSensitivityVehicle 0.300000

    I have tested this using my previous PROFSAVE_profile and one edited with professor315's settings several times and everytime when I use my previous one the recoil doesn't work. It could be I've done something wrong or that yours works differently but as long as it is working then I'm not too fussed at this stage.

    - - - Updated - - -



    Judging by a previous post using the Search function I think you're out of luck

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=830603

    edit - PM sent to yellow13
    The DPi affects your aim sensitivity, not the macro offset values. Therefore it does not affect the macro.

  16. #195
    arnich's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question for Spotting in BF4 with Logitech G502

    Hallo community!
    Nice thread for Logitech-owners and I am fully new to this macro things; thanks so far for the thread here.

    I got a little macro working for me for the G502, but i am absolute new to this stuff here and i have one question.
    I want to put a kind of auto-"q" spotting into this macro; but i could only manage to shoot 4 times and than i have to wait for next shots.
    (for example: PressAndReleaseKey("q"))

    Bye the way i have to say, that this macro is permanently activated by clicking the left fire button of my G502 because thats easier for me to handle...
    Here are the lines and maybe someone could add a few lines for autospotting, so that i could shot until the shotgun is empty (sorry for my poor english):

    EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true);
    local recoil = not true;
    function OnEvent(event, arg) --Battlefield Hardline Beta
    if IsMouseButtonPressed(1) then
    if IsMouseButtonPressed(1) then
    repeat
    PressKey("M")
    Sleep(50)
    ReleaseKey("M")
    Sleep(50)
    MoveMouseRelative(0,15)
    PressKey("M")
    Sleep(50)
    ReleaseKey("M")
    Sleep(50)
    MoveMouseRelative(0,15)
    MoveMouseRelative(0,-1)
    PressKey("M")
    Sleep("50")
    ReleaseKey("M")
    Sleep("50")
    MoveMouseRelative(0,22)
    until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1) or not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
    end
    end
    end

    Thanks so far and I hope for some answers!

Page 13 of 23 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2016, 06:00 PM
  2. [Help Request] Looking for a very simple (but specific) mouse program/macro
    By Rapidinha in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 04:48 AM
  3. [Solved] XIGNCODE and logitech mouse software problem
    By joeramone in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-09-2012, 02:00 PM
  4. Mouse with macros.
    By tony41011 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2012, 11:16 AM
  5. Mouse scripts/macros bannable?
    By dbag in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 07:54 AM