Thread: BF4 Overlay C++

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,785
    Reputation
    3334
    Thanks
    11,210
    My Mood
    Happy

    BF4 Overlay C++

    Just wondering if someone could help me on this. Followed something to get me started, but crashing on injection. Looking to get into making hacks for BF4 but I'm just gonna need a little starting help. After that, I should be okay.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    smallC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,353
    Try to debug where it crash, could be by some printf.

  3. #3
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,785
    Reputation
    3334
    Thanks
    11,210
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by smallC View Post
    Try to debug where it crash, could be by some printf.
    Got an external overlay working for now. Gonna start progressing from here

Similar Threads

  1. Fullscreen "overlay" using proxy d3d9.dll?
    By NiPiN³ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 02:27 AM
  2. Vuvuzela Audio Overlay?
    By Corndog in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 05:52 PM
  3. [Release] M24 Texture Mod/ w OVERLAY!
    By NgoTheGreat in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 11:21 PM
  4. TeamSpeak Overlay?
    By flametai1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 08:30 PM
  5. [Help] DirectX Overlays
    By JoshA56 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 03:32 PM