Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Alfonso0700's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Macros for Razer

    Hi all,
    Does someone of you have macro for razer (BF4)
    I know that there are different macros topic but no for Razer
    I can pay you to make me some macros
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Do you have a Logitech mouse aside from your Razer one?
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. #3
    Alfonso0700's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    no sorry

Similar Threads

  1. LF Bulldog macros for razer Taipan mouse
    By Astat1988 in forum Battlefield 4 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2014, 09:01 AM
  2. Have people been banned for using Macros in Razer Synapse?
    By Omnimon-X in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-28-2013, 12:36 PM
  3. [Help Request] macro for razer deathadder synapse 2.0 please help
    By iuliantip in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-27-2013, 02:28 AM
  4. [Help] BF3 Macro for less / no recoil with Razer Deathadder
    By 4g3r4g3 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-28-2012, 06:15 PM
  5. Razer imperator 2012 macros for bf3?
    By RastaManPower in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-26-2012, 01:42 PM