Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 58
  1. #31
    skolzacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    @Flengo Still waiting.. freezing and crashing in full screen mode.
    We are the people, we are the force!

  2. #32
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,701
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,112
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by sairamarao View Post

    i got this problem.
    used the game in 32-bit mode,also disabled the origin ingame.
    anyting wrong i did?
    Its for 64-Bit only. But Color fixed your issue.

    Quote Originally Posted by skolzacker View Post
    @Flengo It's crashing, i'm using Windows 8.1 64 bits in full screen mode. Freezes and gives the error that bf4 stopped working and some pink lines wtf
    Can you upload a screenshot? When did you run the file? You should run it after the game has fully loaded.

    Quote Originally Posted by Color View Post

    @Flengo when you gonna come to CSGO section bby?
    When I get the game maybe
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  3. #33
    skolzacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Flengo View Post


    Can you upload a screenshot? When did you run the file? You should run it after the game has fully loaded.


    Of course, after the game has fully loaded. It's a simple error like "BF4 Stopped Working", on windowed mode crash too..

    wtf is that pink lines?

    Last edited by skolzacker; 01-08-2015 at 03:34 PM.
    We are the people, we are the force!

  4. #34
    cherubwings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Game Plays well. No crashing but there is still much recoil why?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by cherubwings View Post
    Game Plays well. No crashing but there is still much recoil why?
    Sorry i load in 64 bit and now its working.!!
    Just one crash after a long while into the game.. I will keep you up to date!

  5. #35
    skolzacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    For who got crash.. just put it on compatibility with Windows 7 through Properties and Compatibility tab.


    ------EDIT-------

    Still crashing..
    Last edited by skolzacker; 01-08-2015 at 06:15 PM.
    We are the people, we are the force!

  6. #36
    mokade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Freeze in Windows 7 too! Full screen / windowed! Some times after 2-3minutes, some times after 30 minutes.

  7. #37
    VojaProfa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    In Love
    Cant start application 0xc00007b something like that,do you know how to fix it please.

  8. #38
    kurwajebane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey flengo thanks for the hack, can you PM me your email? Need to talk to you

  9. #39
    muhavich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On chair
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    AAnd 1 week suspention thanks.. my premium is fkd

  10. #40
    kurwajebane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by muhavich View Post
    AAnd 1 week suspention thanks.. my premium is fkd
    I used it no suspension whatsoever proof or STFU

  11. #41
    cherubwings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by VojaProfa View Post
    Cant start application 0xc00007b something like that,do you know how to fix it please.
    You messed up! I had the same. You downloaded the file and put it in a folder somewhere on your pc. Restore the pc to an earlier state( restore point).
    Then go download the file from Microsoft itself in install. It will work.
    Type in google the following "microsoft redistributable c++ 2013"
    Download both x64 and x86.
    Now is should work.
    Enjoy

  12. #42
    Speedrod99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ, United States, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Virgo Cluster, Universe
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by cherubwings View Post
    You messed up! I had the same. You downloaded the file and put it in a folder somewhere on your pc. Restore the pc to an earlier state( restore point).
    Then go download the file from Microsoft itself in install. It will work.
    Type in google the following "microsoft redistributable c++ 2013"
    Download both x64 and x86.
    Now is should work.
    Enjoy
    Which file do you download from Microsoft? The .dll files which are missing? And I'm not sure as to whether or not you really need to restore to an older state, I'm pretty sure you could just update/reinstall Microsoft Redistributable C++ 2013. I'm not sure if I even want to restore to an older state, too afraid to do that

    I wish I could get this working

    *Do not use anything I'm saying as an attempt to repair your game, thanks

  13. #43
    cherubwings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    NOPE, you need to restore it to an earlier point. The date you place the file on your pc will be the date you restore to. Im sure you wont loose any work safed. I do it all the time. Else you wont have it work. Re-installing wont do the trick as you know.
    Go and check out you restore points. Good luck
    Last edited by cherubwings; 01-09-2015 at 02:52 PM. Reason: added info

  14. #44
    Speedrod99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ, United States, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Virgo Cluster, Universe
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by cherubwings View Post
    NOPE, you need to restore it to an earlier point. The date you place the file on your pc will be the date you restore to. Im sure you wont loose any work safed. I do it all the time. Else you wont have it work. Re-installing wont do the trick as you know.
    Go and check out you restore points. Good luck
    So I simply look for the restore point in which I placed the hack on to my computer?

  15. #45
    cherubwings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    That will do yes. 1st try to delete the file msvcp120.dll manually, doubt that would work.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] AVA Hack v1.30 - No Recoil - No Spread - Knife Booster - Crosshair Changer - UPDATE
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 214
    Last Post: 06-17-2013, 12:19 PM
  2. [Detected] AVA Hack v1.20 - No Recoil - No Spread - Knife Booster - Crosshair Changer
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 214
    Last Post: 06-12-2013, 05:17 PM
  3. [Detected] AVA Hack v1.14 - No Recoil - No Spread - Knife Booster - Crosshair Changer -
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 153
    Last Post: 06-04-2013, 02:20 PM
  4. [Detected] AVA Hack v1.11 - No Recoil - No Spread - Knife Booster - Crosshair Changer - GUI
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 207
    Last Post: 06-01-2013, 11:25 PM
  5. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 02:29 PM

Tags for this Thread