Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 104
  1. #16
    delaogamers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    macro and mg4 and aws pls ?

  2. #17
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by delaogamers View Post
    macro and mg4 and aws pls ?

    Get 11 post and PM me, I can arrange your macro ahead of public release schedule.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. #18
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    excuse me guys

    did anybody has a macro problem pressing right and left button simultaneously?

    when i test the macro on the 4th key it works well but when i transter it to the left mouse button and i press them both (to fire zoomed with hold to aim option) they dont work right.

    thanks in advance

  4. #19
    lauesher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    excuse me guys

    did anybody has a macro problem pressing right and left button simultaneously?

    when i test the macro on the 4th key it works well but when i transter it to the left mouse button and i press them both (to fire zoomed with hold to aim option) they dont work right.

    thanks in advance
    The same problem happens to me and I could not identify why. I keep trying to figure out , but in the meantime I'm using BWP files that do not cause this problem .

  5. #20
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    excuse me guys

    did anybody has a macro problem pressing right and left button simultaneously?

    when i test the macro on the 4th key it works well but when i transter it to the left mouse button and i press them both (to fire zoomed with hold to aim option) they dont work right.

    thanks in advance
    Quote Originally Posted by lauesher View Post
    The same problem happens to me and I could not identify why. I keep trying to figure out , but in the meantime I'm using BWP files that do not cause this problem .


    Can't fix this problem, hardware level conflict.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  6. #21
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by lauesher View Post
    The same problem happens to me and I could not identify why. I keep trying to figure out , but in the meantime I'm using BWP files that do not cause this problem .
    ah nice to hear.

    but BWP files has only 8 recoil control options.

    how can you do something for 30 clips?

    what program do u use to open the .bwp file?

    is there any option to "rename" an m-macro file to a .bwp in order to work fine?

    thanks in advance.
    Last edited by longa83; 01-28-2015 at 05:24 AM.

  7. #22
    lauesher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    ah nice to hear.

    but BWP files has only 8 recoil control options.

    how can you do something for 30 clips?

    what program do u use to open the .bwp file?

    is there any option to "rename" an m-macro file to a .bwp in order to work fine?

    thanks in advance.
    Hello friend! So ... as I said before, I have the same problem and still can not solve and how Yellow13 said , perhaps conflict problem between the software and the hardware , but maybe find a cure for this? hahahahahaha

    I decided then download the file here BWP ( http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=872727 ) and test them . I was very surprised , because they worked just fine . I had to change some attachments but was easy . I did not edit any files, just unzipped the files ( C : \ Program Files \ Bloody5 \ Bloody5 \ Data \ RES \ Inglęs \ ScriptsMacros \ GunLib ) click the icon HEADSHOT and selected in the area GAME CARBINES folders , ASSAULT RIFLES and MACHINE GUNS .
    Choose the weapon that suits and possibly make you change attachments , as these BWP files already are not so new and they are a little outdated compared to the BF 4 updates.

    Do this , and test and tell us what you think . For me this running smoothly , at least while I can not resolve the conflict of "clicks" .

    Good luck !!!

  8. #23
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you for your support,

    i've this problem in another game too (warface) so i would have to edit the .bwp file to copy there my .amc text.

    the problem is that i cant convert the .bwp to amc and even i cant open the .bwp file and edit it caus it's encoded and my notepad and even notepad++ cant translate this code.

  9. #24
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    for people who want to know

    i've bypassed the buttons conflict by using a third party program called MACROS EFFECT.

    it reads all our .mgn , .amc and amc macros without conflicts.

  10. #25
    lauesher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    for people who want to know

    i've bypassed the buttons conflict by using a third party program called MACROS EFFECT.

    it reads all our .mgn , .amc and amc macros without conflicts.
    nice to hear that !! just want to know if it is executable and if there is possibility of PB ban .
    Can pass the download link ?
    thanks for the news!

  11. #26
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the program it's in russian

    i dont know so much about him but after a few try i made it works.

    gebekovas. livejournal. com/

    here it's the program.

    you have to paste the macro text into the box and click run.

    here you can find a guide too

    macros-x7.ru/publ/macro_on_the_usual_mouse/1-1-0-16

    i've translated from russian to english and it's quite accurate.

  12. #27
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    the program it's in russian

    i dont know so much about him but after a few try i made it works.

    gebekovas. livejournal. com/

    here it's the program.

    you have to paste the macro text into the box and click run.

    here you can find a guide too

    macros-x7.ru/publ/macro_on_the_usual_mouse/1-1-0-16

    i've translated from russian to english and it's quite accurate.
    If this is a SOFTWARE BASED solution to running AMC/BWP macros, you can get banned. (Or the software being blacklisted).

    Also, be sure to scan the software for viruses before you run it.
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 01-29-2015 at 09:57 AM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  13. #28
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah, maybe.

    dunno for BF4 but for Warface is working well without kick.

    if someone test it just reply here.

    anyway it's a temporary solution for buttons conflicts.

    i've emailed the A4Tech support and posted in their Facebook page asking about this issue.

  14. #29
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    yeah, maybe.

    dunno for BF4 but for Warface is working well without kick.

    if someone test it just reply here.

    anyway it's a temporary solution for buttons conflicts.

    i've emailed the A4Tech support and posted in their Facebook page asking about this issue.
    Try bill@a4tech.com, I saw this on Reddit being posted by the official A4Tech employee as their US contact.




    Quote Originally Posted by Johan500 View Post
    Hello can you help me Whit Marco to csgo and battlefild 4 ?
    PM me and I can arrange something for you.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  15. #30
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by powerking1337 View Post
    hey Yellow 13 it is I johan500 I'm banned again because I post too much so I could write to you privately yesterday. but want you to know that I can pay and you can add me on skype. can not take more of this Forum. I hope you can add me on skype johan5006. hope you understand me and sorry for all this problem whit my account
    I don't give my Skype account details until donation have been confirmed. Have a good day.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1534
    Last Post: 11-02-2015, 02:07 AM
  2. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (May 26 Patch)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-27-2015, 05:50 AM
  3. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread (BF3 V2) [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 08:52 AM
  4. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 02:28 PM
  5. Mouse with macros.
    By tony41011 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2012, 11:16 AM