Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 104
  1. #31
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by powerking1337 View Post
    okey where can i donate i do it right away
    The only way you're going to get the address to download is via PM, I don't post my address on public forums.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  2. #32
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by powerking1337 View Post
    Can you mess the info or i need to unlock the pm thing?? I not want to get banned one more time you know
    I don't understand what you mean, but feel free to PM me if you want my contact details.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. #33
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    A4 tech answered with a "solution"

    GUIDE

    load the macro on KEY-3 of the mouse.

    PRESS KEY-3 and LEFT BUTTON
    THEN press KEY-1 and relase all.
    PRESS KEY-3 to select again the macro you want to run

    it works fine.

    it kept to try few times for me and even dont works everytime but it's a solution without using external macros program.

  4. #34
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    A4 tech answered with a "solution"

    GUIDE

    load the macro on KEY-3 of the mouse.

    PRESS KEY-3 and LEFT BUTTON
    THEN press KEY-1 and relase all.
    PRESS KEY-3 to select again the macro you want to run

    it works fine.

    it kept to try few times for me and even dont works everytime but it's a solution without using external macros program.
    Can you screenshot the email that A4 sent you?

    I'm having a bit of trouble dechipering what you meant /:

  5. #35
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Please refer to following steps, test it again:

    Create a new Oscar file, then save it.

    Go to Headshot.


    Select new macro file, then click BACK.

    Input new M-Macro file.

    Back to Headshot,


    Select new M-Macro file to 3-key(or 4-key, N-key) , then press Apply.
    Click the 3 button on mouse, and click Left button. When the mouse want to back normal left button, please click 1 button on mouse, the wheel led will be displayed to red light.

    It's terrible to understand too.

    I've tried it and few times it works. but sometimes not.

  6. #36
    Powerking13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello is powerking1337 here as i Said they remove My account plizz add me on my Skype johan5006 are waiting on your add and am sorry that they remove me all time and write from different account

  7. #37
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Please refer to following steps, test it again:

    Create a new Oscar file, then save it.

    Go to Headshot.


    Select new macro file, then click BACK.

    Input new M-Macro file.

    Back to Headshot,


    Select new M-Macro file to 3-key(or 4-key, N-key) , then press Apply.
    Click the 3 button on mouse, and click Left button. When the mouse want to back normal left button, please click 1 button on mouse, the wheel led will be displayed to red light.

    It's terrible to understand too.

    I've tried it and few times it works. but sometimes not.
    Easier way would be to doubletap rightclick if your aim is stuck.

  8. #38
    Powerking13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Will you send the Marco on Skype waiting all day ? This account Will not be banned this time

  9. #39
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah i started thinking about something to put in our macros to avoid to do it manually

    something like "if left button is not pressed then click right button"

    what do u think?

  10. #40
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    yeah i started thinking about something to put in our macros to avoid to do it manually

    something like "if left button is not pressed then click right button"

    what do u think?
    Can't, tried before and it doesn't work.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  11. #41
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    they linked me a driver version that works perfectly.

  12. #42
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by longa83 View Post
    they linked me a driver version that works perfectly.
    Which version was it?

    V2015.0128B (en web) or V2015.0122A (cn web)

  13. #43
    ruantr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Is there a way to compensate first shot recoil in .BWP just like in .AMC?
    Cuz in AMC we can compensate the first shot recoil easily,so, when i'm bursting manually it's compensating for the first shot bursts.
    now im BWP i don't know. If so, how?
    Last edited by ruantr; 02-04-2015 at 08:53 AM.

  14. #44
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by ruantr View Post
    Is there a way to compensate first shot recoil in .BWP just like in .AMC?
    Cuz in AMC we can compensate the first shot recoil easily,so, when i'm bursting manually it's compensating for the first shot bursts.
    now im BWP i don't know. If so, how?


    Bwp does the same.

  15. #45
    longa83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Which version was it?

    V2015.0128B (en web) or V2015.0122A (cn web)


    Bloody5_V2015.0202

    maybe it's beta.

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1534
    Last Post: 11-02-2015, 02:07 AM
  2. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (May 26 Patch)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-27-2015, 05:50 AM
  3. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread (BF3 V2) [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 08:52 AM
  4. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 02:28 PM
  5. Mouse with macros.
    By tony41011 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2012, 11:16 AM