Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 104
  1. #76
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by enaryne View Post
    Cant pm, its not working, dont know why (
    Maybe you are blind and cannot read my signature?
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  2. #77
    haekaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can't pm you either. Can't activate my account. Will you be doing any macros for BFH soon?

  3. #78
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by haekaru View Post
    Can't pm you either. Can't activate my account. Will you be doing any macros for BFH soon?
    A lot of factors in BFH. It doesn't have a test range, so I will have to find an unranked server that has all unlocks (unlikely, mostly private servers). And since I'm in college now I can't grind for weapon unlocks (if there is a test range, I can't use unlocks. I must use unranked server with all unlocks).

    I don't have the game yet, so I can't judge the launch release performance. If it's as shitty as BF4 then I'll drop making macros for it off my plans. If the quality is reported decent, I'll consider it.

    Lastly, I won't be paying for a private server (more like I can't). If anyone would like to lend me time in your server maybe 2-3 hours per week and set it to private unranked all unlocks, please PM me.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    Homer_Simpson (03-17-2015)

  5. #79
    MegaFerdi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank for Scar H

  6. #80
    Homer_Simpson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    srry for offtopic but someone maybe was tested some bf4 macros in bfh?? works well maybe?

  7. #81
    userdsp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can BF4 macros be used in BF3?

  8. #82
    Homer_Simpson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by userdsp View Post
    Can BF4 macros be used in BF3?
    nope. I mean that wont work very well

  9. #83
    userdsp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have R7 mouse and i want to share with you my amc macros but i want to keep safe my code. I watch tutorial how to convert amc to mgn but i havent a mouse for X7 oscar editor and he got closed.

    My macro is for M60E4-grip-RDS-no-recoil and make the second correction when fire finish to prevent up movement on the mice. I have diferent modes when use right button and when doesn't. Also make auto spoting at the enemies when you whoot and when you don't Is there any way to convert my macro? I want yo share it with you.
    Last edited by userdsp; 04-16-2015 at 06:49 PM.

  10. #84
    Leah Jaye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @Yellow 13 ... i have done all settings of urs .. none of ur macros works on my system ... plzzz help me if someone using macro of yellow13 help me to configure that will be such a kind favour

  11. #85
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Leah Jaye View Post
    @Yellow 13 ... i have done all settings of urs .. none of ur macros works on my system ... plzzz help me if someone using macro of yellow13 help me to configure that will be such a kind favour
    fov 74 scaling off
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  12. #86
    Leah Jaye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    fov 74 scaling off
    i will try that today and i will send u the all settings of mine .. i hope these settings should work thanks for the sharing

  13. #87
    barbiegirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    don't really see the difference in FOV scaling

    - - - Updated - - -

    12 messages and can't send PM to you yellow.. damn

  14. #88
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by barbiegirl View Post
    don't really see the difference in FOV scaling

    - - - Updated - - -

    12 messages and can't send PM to you yellow.. damn
    try log off/log in, or ctrl f5
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  15. #89
    barbiegirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    try log off/log in, or ctrl f5
    tried everything, cleaned cookies, etc... nothing..

    if you PM, perhaps i can answer? id like to order a few macros.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    try log off/log in, or ctrl f5

    update your sign


  16. #90
    schlep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I would love to have the AWS macros because the recent update has caused the previous macro to go haywire.

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1534
    Last Post: 11-02-2015, 02:07 AM
  2. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread [X7 Mouse] (May 26 Patch)
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-27-2015, 05:50 AM
  3. [Release] Regularly updated community macro thread (BF3 V2) [X7 Mouse]
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 08:52 AM
  4. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 02:28 PM
  5. Mouse with macros.
    By tony41011 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2012, 11:16 AM