Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 194
  1. #31
    unknown29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by CODELEAKER View Post
    Well,That is true most of the time,But at medium distances,It will be straight
    it's easy to compensate for the bullet drop on medium distances. i was hoping to make use of no gravity mostly on final stand maps sniping from way across the map but i guess it doesnt completely work, oh well.

  2. #32
    Ieuan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by dadi12345 View Post
    Run Hacke play 30fps
    That's because of the rendering. Borderless windowed mode means that your game isn't running exclusively, all other windows that are open will also take up resources. The overlay (which is a separate window) has to be rendered too and that just takes up extra resources.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by unknown29 View Post
    it's easy to compensate for the bullet drop on medium distances. i was hoping to make use of no gravity mostly on final stand maps sniping from way across the map but i guess it doesnt completely work, oh well.
    I found that on large maps it's best to just turn on Distance and Unlock All, grab a rangefinder and still snipe from across the map

  3. #33
    Pavelboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it doesnt work.
    I have allways this error.
    Microsoft .NET Frmework
    Unhandled exception has occurred in your application. If you click Continue, the application will ignore
    this error and attempt to continue. If you click Quit, the application will close immediately.
    When i open Detail there is this.
    System****.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly 'SharpDX.DXGI, Version=2.6.2.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b4dcf0f35e5521f1' or one of its dependencies. Das System kann die angegebene Datei nicht finden.
    File name: 'SharpDX.DXGI, Version=2.6.2.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b4dcf0f35e5521f1'

    i have net framework 4 windowed bf4

  4. #34
    Speedrod99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ, United States, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Virgo Cluster, Universe
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Pavelboy View Post
    it doesnt work.
    I have allways this error.
    Microsoft .NET Frmework
    Unhandled exception has occurred in your application. If you click Continue, the application will ignore
    this error and attempt to continue. If you click Quit, the application will close immediately.
    When i open Detail there is this.
    System****.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly 'SharpDX.DXGI, Version=2.6.2.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b4dcf0f35e5521f1' or one of its dependencies. Das System kann die angegebene Datei nicht finden.
    File name: 'SharpDX.DXGI, Version=2.6.2.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b4dcf0f35e5521f1'

    i have net framework 4 windowed bf4
    Try to install Direct X
    123 KAPPA

  5. #35
    Pavelboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have still the same error

  6. #36
    TrollKiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well for the first day it didn't get detected at all. Now I'm only using skeleton, distance and no-recoil/spread and I'm getting kick/banned by PunkBuster every so often. I change the hash every 20mins. Any suggestions?

    If I just use no-recoil/spread and like unlock all can I run the game in full screen? I don't play in a obvious and unusual manner, I play rush most the time and defend the MCOM by setting up a Type 88 LMG with Bipod, only wanted to use skeleton so I could be aware if someone is about to get in front of me since I'm too lazy to be scoped looking through a FLIR or IRNV. Other than that it's a great multihack.

  7. #37
    Speedrod99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ, United States, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Virgo Cluster, Universe
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by TrollKiller View Post
    Well for the first day it didn't get detected at all. Now I'm only using skeleton, distance and no-recoil/spread and I'm getting kick/banned by PunkBuster every so often. I change the hash every 20mins. Any suggestions?

    If I just use no-recoil/spread and like unlock all can I run the game in full screen? I don't play in a obvious and unusual manner, I play rush most the time and defend the MCOM by setting up a Type 88 LMG with Bipod, only wanted to use skeleton so I could be aware if someone is about to get in front of me since I'm too lazy to be scoped looking through a FLIR or IRNV. Other than that it's a great multihack.
    Be sure that any previously used hacks were uninstalled correctly. As far as I'm concerned, our hack is still undetected. Do not hack and do not be easy to ban. Enjoy! Use ShotStats to help you with this.
    123 KAPPA

  8. #38
    0cmx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Works Great! Thanks

  9. #39
    Pavelboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Speedrod can you help me i have still the same problem why? Wirh directx 11 windowed bf4 netframework

  10. #40
    Juazey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Berezino
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It's working great for me

  11. #41
    Pavelboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have now the probem that the hack starts fast when bf4 opens and then it is closing fast i mean the hack window and its not working

  12. #42
    Speedrod99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ, United States, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Virgo Cluster, Universe
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Pavelboy View Post
    i have now the probem that the hack starts fast when bf4 opens and then it is closing fast i mean the hack window and its not working
    Is your game in Windowed Mode?
    123 KAPPA

  13. #43
    Pavelboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yes in windowed mod without borders

  14. #44
    loveatnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    The hack was working great last night, but after I woke up and restarted my computer, it doesn't work anymore, now the moment i start it an unhandled exception pops up. here's the messaage ee the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    SharpDX.SharpDXException: HRESULT: [0x80070002], Module: [Unknown], ApiCode: [Unknown/Unknown], Message: The system cannot find the file specified.

    at SharpDX.Result.CheckError()
    at SharpDX.DirectWrite.DWrite.CreateFactory(FactoryTy pe factoryType, Guid iid, ComObject factory)
    at SharpDX.DirectWrite.Factory..ctor(FactoryType factoryType)
    at MultiTool.Overlay.Sobretela_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnLoad(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl(Boolean fIgnoreVisible)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18331 built by: FX45GDRSTAGE
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework64/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    Multi Tool 2.1
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.1
    Win32 Version: 2.0.0.1
    CodeBase: file:///D:/charlie/Desktopyou/asdlfjk;.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18331 built by: xxxxxxx
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18331 built by: FX45GDRSTAGE
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18331 built by: FX45GDRSTAGE
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    SharpDX.Direct2D1
    Assembly Version: 2.6.2.0
    Win32 Version: 2.6.2
    CodeBase: file:///D:/charlie/Desktopyou/SharpDX.Direct2D1.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    SharpDX
    Assembly Version: 2.6.2.0
    Win32 Version: 2.6.2
    CodeBase: file:///D:/charlie/Desktopyou/SharpDX.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    SharpDX.DXGI
    Assembly Version: 2.6.2.0
    Win32 Version: 2.6.2
    CodeBase: file:///D:/xxxxxx/Desktopyou/SharpDX.DXGI.DLL
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

  15. #45
    Juazey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Berezino
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It's working great

Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Battlefield 4 Multihack - ( Aimbot - ESP - NoRecoil - AntiSpectator )
    By Speedrod99 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 162
    Last Post: 02-02-2015, 10:08 AM
  2. [Detected] Battlefield 3 | Multihack | Great Features!
    By Tantum Omega in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-24-2015, 02:38 AM
  3. [Detected] Play2Hack Battlefield Play4Free Multihack
    By +OWNED+ in forum Battlefield Play4Free Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-06-2012, 01:56 PM
  4. [Detected] Battlefield Multihack Aimbot+ESP+Misc+Removals
    By Valdar99 in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 10-24-2011, 05:58 PM
  5. Battlefield 1942
    By gameyoda in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-16-2006, 06:21 AM