Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 37
  1. #16
    Antiboost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Got kicked for this

  2. #17
    dannyrocker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey, do you think that you can add no spread ?

  3. #18
    LopezAccountServices's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No recoil haha thank you for making this man.

  4. #19
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by dannyrocker View Post
    hey, do you think that you can add no spread ?
    no, i cant code in C+ or C#
    A Work Around is using Tap fire and put it as fast as possible, as your first shot will be the most accurate.

  5. #20
    Khyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,308
    Reputation
    107
    Thanks
    1,490
    My Mood
    Doh
    Anyone experience any bans from using this? I heard the safest route is to run it through Autoit/Autohotkey (depending) instead of as an exe.

  6. #21
    ~FeaR~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this still undetected ?

  7. #22
    tdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this still undetected ?

  8. #23
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by Khyy View Post
    Anyone experience any bans from using this? I heard the safest route is to run it through Autoit/Autohotkey (depending) instead of as an exe.
    True, the best way is to use it with AHK (Auto Hotkey) in script form.
    Me personaly never had any problems( Script version)

  9. #24
    Khyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,308
    Reputation
    107
    Thanks
    1,490
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    True, the best way is to use it with AHK (Auto Hotkey) in script form.
    Me personaly never had any problems( Script version)
    My biggest concern was a FF ban from the lack of recoil on the weapons. Isn't that an easy detect?

  10. #25
    Beatraax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Istanbul
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    82
    I got kick
    If you are king. I'm OTTOMAN EMPIRE and coming to fight!

  11. #26
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by Khyy View Post


    My biggest concern was a FF ban from the lack of recoil on the weapons. Isn't that an easy detect?
    No this is not an easy detect.
    It doenst write to memeory like aimbot does, or no spread.
    This moves the mouse down for you, so the game will still think that you pulled your mouse down to anticipate the recoil.
    Dont use the .EXE use the script form. ( Cut and paste source and have AHK installed.)

  12. #27
    BanWish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesnt work for me, I play aroudn with settings, and the letters show up as changing, but recoil is exactly the same. what am I missing? suspend hotkeys disabled or enabled?

  13. #28
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by BanWish View Post
    Doesnt work for me, I play aroudn with settings, and the letters show up as changing, but recoil is exactly the same. what am I missing? suspend hotkeys disabled or enabled?
    Could be a number of things.
    Tried using L or L+R Mouse button toggle?
    or When in game Toggle On/Off (Numpad X)


    The hotkeys should only suspend when the Window of the game is NOT ACVTIVE (Minimized)(cant use any hotkey)
    Else i think NoRecoil = Off (NumpadX) wich only disables the Left mouse button.

  14. #29
    BanWish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok got it. ran program then loaded through numpad0. easier for me to edit the ini file as I go. problem now is eliminating the FS recoil, or minimizing it as much as I can. pixel down? *edit* what is SFS? shot for shot?

  15. #30
    zandar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At-Ghost
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy

    FSM = 1st shot multiplier

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Anti-Recoil (look here Toxic)
    By BPK in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 08:37 AM
  2. Anti-Recoil hack (ogc AntiRecoil 2.1)
    By SniperJJS13 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 06:15 PM
  3. Anti Recoil Battlefeil Heroes Hack
    By TheKamikazes in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2009, 09:31 PM
  4. [Release]Working anti-recoil hack
    By johndeer2567 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 06:57 PM
  5. Anti Recoil Hack
    By omgnohacks in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 05:02 AM