Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 87
  1. #61
    riggie23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    YEA its undetected ive used it for a long time havent got kicked or banned you just have to make it look legit

  2. #62
    Ichayd's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At my house
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    4,731
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by hentesgeci1 View Post
    Are you totally sure its still working? Might give it a shot.
    Yes I'm totally sure and just have to make sure you have your game as windowed boardless.

  3. #63
    hentesgeci1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ichayd View Post
    Yes I'm totally sure and just have to make sure you have your game as windowed boardless.
    The ESP aint working though. Using aimbot with distance and body only. Bone and stuff like that doesnt seem to work

  4. #64
    Ichayd's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At my house
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    4,731
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by hentesgeci1 View Post
    The ESP aint working though. Using aimbot with distance and body only. Bone and stuff like that doesnt seem to work
    You must be doing something wrong because it is clearly working for me.

  5. #65
    hentesgeci1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ichayd View Post
    You must be doing something wrong because it is clearly working for me.
    Hm.. No idea :/

  6. #66
    mlo3768's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i got detected by only using wallahck and not going to crazy with aimbot got banned for a week :P

  7. #67
    Neo_Legend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Detected Please Update detection Statue

  8. #68
    kakainjepoep1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    the hack is detected

  9. #69
    deltex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Their is a new version out but the file is unaprroved on the Unknown Cheats website.

  10. #70
    Herobine3107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    but why does the aimbot not working when i want to snipe some1 out if a heli D:

    - - - Updated - - -

  11. #71
    Ichayd's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At my house
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    4,731
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I HAVE POSTED THE NEW VERSION 2.0 CHECK IT OUT HERE.

  12. #72
    TheKnightRider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Detected by PunkBuster.....DO NOT USE!!!

  13. #73
    mikeignoffo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Ichayd View Post
    Lmao I used it ever since it came out
    I started using the updated bores hack and havn't been banned since, so it isn't detected for sure. I am able to use it for hours at a time, been using it for 3 days straight now.




  14. #74
    deardutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Works great but random crashes.

    And how can some admin know that u use this after i join 2 minutes a server i get a ban i use only use esp ?????
    Last edited by deardutch; 07-05-2015 at 04:07 PM.

  15. #75
    wolficethorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    When I use the unlock feature and all my guns showed up, I decided to close down the Hack client. And also re launch Bf4. My hacked guns Are not there. Do I have to use the hacked client to have all the guns? Plz help!!!!

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] CS:GO Multi-Hack [ESP,Aimbot,Triggerbot,No Spread, Proximity Alert]
    By constantein in forum CounterStrike: Global Offensive Hacks
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 07-17-2014, 04:14 PM
  2. [SOLVED][Question]External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp Aimbot Question.
    By bryn1000 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 06:12 PM
  3. [CODE]ESP + Aimbot for Hidden: Source
    By Retoxified in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 09:04 PM
  4. Looking For A ESP Aimbot (read what i write)
    By mets08123 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 09:06 PM
  5. Fixed aimbot,wall,nospread/recoil,esp,chams
    By dkauger in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 06:52 PM

Tags for this Thread