DebateFort - Where Warriors Come To Debate
RAGECRY - Funny, Amusing, Interesting, Trending & Viral Videos and Images
GameOrc - Free Flash Games Online
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Member dumdeedum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Paste Codes for New DLC Skin/Head Packs (Supremacy, Domination, Madness)

    Just wondering if these are available anywhere. Specifically looking for the Supremacy heads for Gaige and Zer0.

    Thanks.
    Last edited by dumdeedum; 01-22-2013 at 01:07 PM.

  2. #2
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    machine56's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i dont think its possible... :[

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Member
    dumdeedum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by machine56 View Post
    i dont think its possible... :[
    I was hoping that wouldn't be the case.

  4. #4
    New Member ostensin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah they just show up in the quick change machine when u purchase them, no item= no paste code. Anyone got a workaround?

  5. #5
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    machine56's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    maybe,,, if someone who already buy the skin packs, and amazing enough to "dupe" his profile.bin ?

  6. #6
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    MPGH Member
    KarmaTheAlligator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Well, it's possible to unlock the creature slaughter dome with the save editor (see here), so maybe it's possible to get the skins the same way, too?

    Edit - Nope, doesn't work.
    Last edited by KarmaTheAlligator; 01-22-2013 at 03:37 PM.

  7. #7
    New Member NRG05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im pretty sure it is doable, just like with the Collectors Edition skins/heads. For the first time its binding to account, but skins/heads will apear in the inventory after creating an other hero. So the question is anyone got the stuffs to test it out? :P

  8. #8
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    boombewm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bashful
    I'm contemplating buying them, honestly, Mac. It's "only" 15 dollars in all (a buck for one pack to experiment with).

    Of course, I promised a friend I'd buy her L4D2 first, so...spare change to her first :L

  9. #9
    New Member
    MPGH Member
    niebaum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by NRG05 View Post
    Im pretty sure it is doable, just like with the Collectors Edition skins/heads. For the first time its binding to account, but skins/heads will apear in the inventory after creating an other hero. So the question is anyone got the stuffs to test it out? :P
    Nope, it doesn't work, I've purchased all three Zer0 packs just to test this method, started a new character and nothing, just the normal starting equipment !

  10. #10
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    boombewm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Honestly, no reason that it would. Skins are profile-based. Use 'em, and everyone has 'em. It's not like the Contraband Skyrocket or the Gearbox guns.

  11. #11
    Member ronnin80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    whoever has it, can the dlc paste codes can give?

    Thanks.

  12. #12
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    MPGH Member
    KarmaTheAlligator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by ronnin80 View Post
    whoever has it, can the dlc paste codes can give?

    Thanks.
    There are no paste codes, that's the problem we're having.

  13. #13
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    MPGH Member
    KarmaTheAlligator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by piggos View Post
    Tested it and it works like a charm. No backpack contents (so no paste codes). You just go to the "changing room" and you can see the new stuff there
    Stupid question, but did you try it on the cracked or Steam version?

  14. #14
    Advanced Member
    MPGH Member
    TechnoJacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,584
    My Mood
    Tired
    DLC won't work on Steam unless you purchased it. Steam checks to make sure all DLC was acquired legally. The DLC can be used on the cracked version of the game but won't transfer over to Steam. This means if you want the DLC you either have to buy it or not play with your Steam friends and community.

  15. #15
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    MPGH Member
    KarmaTheAlligator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Is it possible to transfer the profile.bin from one version to the other?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] What rez for m4a1 skin and awm skin in CF Europe?
    By Ricardo0004 in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-02-2012, 12:00 PM
  2. [Help] What rez for m4a1 skin and awm skin in CF Europe?
    By Ricardo0004 in forum CrossFire Europe Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-02-2012, 04:00 AM
  3. what is a code for recoil speed and 2dbox???
    By alphabassi in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-05-2011, 07:13 PM
  4. Code for noreload nospread and norecoil?
    By NOOBJr in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 09:33 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2007, 05:25 PM