Thread: DirectX

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Eddmoney11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    330

    DirectX

    So i dont have a dx10 or 11 card and i am wondering if i can force or run black ops 2 on dx9
    Last edited by Eddmoney11; 11-13-2012 at 10:57 AM.

  2. #2
    rafaelfrancisco6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Eddmoney11 View Post
    So i dont have a dx10 or 11 card and i am wondering if i can force or run black ops 2 on dx9
    Nope.avi...

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] DirectX Overlays
    By JoshA56 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 03:32 PM
  2. Some info for DirectX coders here..
    By apezwijn in forum Operation 7 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-28-2008, 01:48 AM
  3. Help with directx
    By xtcevolution in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-21-2008, 06:45 PM
  4. [Help] DirectX Error
    By Riot1337 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 02:42 PM
  5. Help With DirectX 9.0
    By GoBxHiTz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 11:25 AM