Thread: The Console...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    teatime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted

    The Console...

    Anybody working on getting the dev console open? It is possible. Came across this (photo) but no download for it. Would be one step closer to getting offline ZM or at least Bots working.

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    durchkomponiert.png  


  2. #2
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    If Treyarch doesn't want the console available, it won't bet or get.

    TAC would be able to detect use of the console VERY easy anyway, if someone actually managed to unlock it.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

Similar Threads

  1. How do I get the console to show ingame?
    By slipknot283 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 04:51 AM
  2. [REQUEST] A LIST of FUN commands for the CONSOLE
    By Waldoa93 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-28-2010, 11:00 PM
  3. how i put the console?
    By LokiStormBringer in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 08:27 PM
  4. Wii is now king of the consoles
    By Q in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-20-2008, 07:35 AM
  5. Just in case you use the Console Administrator Hack...
    By Rocker1989 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-26-2006, 10:05 AM

Tags for this Thread