Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Multiplayer.NOT.WORKING.

    Hello guys,

    I have a weird problem. When I go to multiplayer, it freezes for a few minutes, the runnes properly. Then, It finds me lobby and everything is OK, but when it starts loading map, It loads for 2-5 minutes and then it says "awaiting gamestate" and then:"You have been disconnected from the Call of Duty: Balck Ops 2 servers." I can play with bots. And one more interesting thing: when I play with bot and I have a weapon with attachment, what SHOULD have a dot or something like that, it doesn't show it. I hope for a quick response.


    renealexander1
    If I helped you, please give me a "THANKS". It's NOT hard to do it.
    So, that's all. And if you want me to TEST OUT HACKS,
    PLEASE PM me.
    That's ALL.





  2. #2
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    My bro has this prob ... So far no solve
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  3. #3
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    My bro has this prob ... So far no solve
    Sad, just sad... I would love to have this solved. I have tried everything. Updating BIOS, video drivers, Re-installed the game and other stuff. Da fuark, Treyarch and Activision?!
    If I helped you, please give me a "THANKS". It's NOT hard to do it.
    So, that's all. And if you want me to TEST OUT HACKS,
    PLEASE PM me.
    That's ALL.





  4. #4
    teatime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I had that problem with BO1... Update all your drivers + DX fixed it for me.

  5. #5
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by teatime View Post
    I had that problem with BO1... Update all your drivers + DX fixed it for me.
    As far as my bro goes, that didnt work
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  6. #6
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    DX?.... sorry, can you please tell me what it is? :/
    If I helped you, please give me a "THANKS". It's NOT hard to do it.
    So, that's all. And if you want me to TEST OUT HACKS,
    PLEASE PM me.
    That's ALL.





  7. #7
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by renealexander1 View Post
    DX?.... sorry, can you please tell me what it is? :/
    Pretty sure its DirectX ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  8. #8
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    It didn't help.
    If I helped you, please give me a "THANKS". It's NOT hard to do it.
    So, that's all. And if you want me to TEST OUT HACKS,
    PLEASE PM me.
    That's ALL.





  9. #9
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by renealexander1 View Post
    It didn't help.
    You used the updater in the BO II folder ?
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  10. #10
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    How is it name? and in which folder is it? I used the one from DX homepage.

    ---------- Post added at 09:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:21 PM ----------

    Found it.

    ---------- Post added at 09:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:23 PM ----------

    It didn't help either.
    If I helped you, please give me a "THANKS". It's NOT hard to do it.
    So, that's all. And if you want me to TEST OUT HACKS,
    PLEASE PM me.
    That's ALL.





  11. #11
    luka186's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    The freezing when you first load MP is normal. Remember that BO 2 loads all statistics, map cache and even rendering all at once. It shouldn't freeze for more than 10 seconds however.

    It's probably your computer specs. Please post them.

    I would also check ur HDD, is it full? That would slow everything down. If not, it must be malware (trojan horses, etc).. I'd suggest a format then.
    Steam/Origin account sales will be coming back soon!

  12. #12
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    call your internet provider and ask what internet protocol you can delete with out damaging your connection that have to help you

  13. #13
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    My internet is good. And, my HDD isn't full. I'm doing whole computer scan ATM. May it be that I don't have a video card? Other games run good on interigated video system.
    If I helped you, please give me a "THANKS". It's NOT hard to do it.
    So, that's all. And if you want me to TEST OUT HACKS,
    PLEASE PM me.
    That's ALL.





  14. #14
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    @Nachos what you think about my problem?
    If I helped you, please give me a "THANKS". It's NOT hard to do it.
    So, that's all. And if you want me to TEST OUT HACKS,
    PLEASE PM me.
    That's ALL.





  15. #15
    teatime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I forget... How much RAM do you have. HDD speed? (5400 - 7200rpm...)
    Reinstall the DirectX that came with BO2 (from the disk if you have it and NOT from the BO2 folder)
    Download some stuff like Memory Cleaner and/or RAMMap <--beast program! Run those and try again...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Multiplayer not working
    By ruzainain in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-06-2012, 07:17 AM
  2. [Help Request] Minecraft Multiplayer not working (Have the cracked version)
    By Nuuk in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-02-2012, 11:44 AM
  3. [Solved] Xray not work in multiplayer
    By SeyraPL in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-20-2012, 03:38 PM
  4. [SOLVED] Multiplayer Not Working?
    By <(O_o)> in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 11:50 PM
  5. help! CoD4 multiplayer not working/responding...
    By kunigas123 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 10:15 AM