Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Domenl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Shocked

    Lightbulb Idea about bypassing that TAC screenshot measure

    What if we ran BO2 in some kind of sand box or make it so that we apply the external ESP after the video processing is being done. So that basicly the ESP stuff that we see and would normaly appear on the screenshot don't. Can sandboxie do something like that? Because if we could get rid of that screenshot check we would have our hands free(almost). Or some kind of overlay that only the game would see and it would cover up everything? And i got a question. Is TAC even real? Or is it just manual via user reports and moderating?

  2. #2
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Domenl View Post
    Because if we could get rid of that screenshot check we would have our hands free(almost).
    Wouldnt hope for it. They still check for hooks ...
    As far as sandboxing the game goes, i dont think itll help
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  3. #3
    Domenl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    Wouldnt hope for it. They still check for hooks ...
    As far as sandboxing the game goes, i dont think itll help
    Well if we just could somehow block the programs screenshot ''rights''? Or disable them? Because there must me some kind of trigger to the screenshot or it would lag of all the screenshots.
    Just my thinking

  4. #4
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Domenl View Post
    Well if we just could somehow block the programs screenshot ''rights''? Or disable them? Because there must me some kind of trigger to the screenshot or it would lag of all the screenshots.
    Just my thinking
    Yea, ikr, they only take a few SS, if they even take at all , since thats not confirmed
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  5. #5
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    They can just use demos though, as they can be recoded from any player or dedi.

Similar Threads

  1. One bypass that might work fur skool internet
    By iverson954360 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 10:17 AM
  2. plz i need a bypass that's 100% working
    By qwerty123zaq in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2007, 06:51 PM
  3. [tip] about bypasses
    By nerdkiller in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-11-2007, 07:38 PM
  4. [Trading] very new bypass that works for lvl 16 + wr
    By englishpom in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 10:16 AM
  5. is there a bypass that actually works?
    By djsmalls in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2007, 10:33 PM

Tags for this Thread