Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Scripts can be banned, what's up with mouse macros?

    I was thinking that could I get a ban for using a mouse macro like for instance having a 500rpm button click for a semi auto gun? Treyarch would fuck me out for razer, roccat ect. program running in background?

  2. #2
    Crumbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    if(evt.getID() == 200) {
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    345
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Dont worry i dont think they care about the setting of your mouse or keyboard.

  3. #3
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,675
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,544
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    Treyarch would fuck me out for razer, roccat ect. program running in background?
    No, they're not really allowed to ban you for running programs.
    Then we all would be banned when they wanted some extra money

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #4
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Funny things are these... I make a macro in mouse that's ok. I put a piece of feces on my monitor as crosshair is ok. BUT if I take the time to code a crosshair that fully illegal or if I run some script that is identical to my macro is bannable too FACEPALM!

  5. #5
    Slayer_MK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fanger Banger, WI
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    I put a piece of feces on my monitor as crosshair is ok.
    LOL. Just awesome. LOL
    /ontopic
    I use my razer keyboard for simple macros since I bought the game with no issues. I've done rapid fire, reload cancel and I tried to do a 180 prone macro, but to no avail lol.


  6. #6
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    FAL is a beast with 0,060 sec push down and lift up time, left mouse button action

Similar Threads

  1. Need help with mouse macro
    By @Hunter in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 05:19 PM
  2. Replies: 35
    Last Post: 01-03-2011, 11:11 PM
  3. Can anyone figure out what is wrong with this? (Clan Shop)
    By flameswor10 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-27-2010, 11:25 PM
  4. 1440 min ban what can i do
    By Muffl0n12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-01-2007, 11:03 AM