Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    microcup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    235
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Breezy

    How to merge steam with elite?

    As you may know, microtransites and such just came to pc, and i noticed "elite founder" and "elite member" calling cards available, how can i see my own elite channel?

  2. #2
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    you cant because those fckrs still didnt implement the pc coverage for the stupid service..

  3. #3
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    We just got the elite ingame crap lol...

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] How do i host my server in 4d1/steam with mod menu?
    By Crazydude5 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-05-2013, 05:53 AM
  2. [Help] Is there any steam emulator or how to install steam game with out steam
    By kd9auu in forum Steam Games Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-07-2011, 03:25 PM
  3. how u make hacks with Dev-C++
    By devilslayer in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-04-2008, 11:50 PM
  4. How To Get Hacks With Cheat Engine 5.3?
    By naomelembro14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2007, 02:26 AM
  5. this is how i solve stuff with my teachers
    By EleMentX in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-09-2006, 05:20 PM