Thread: banned

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    xXJacobEliteXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    banned

    so i got banned from fd1 (HWID Ban) so does that mean im not gonna be able to play t6 anymore? cause i know thats run by op2 but whenever i try to launch it, it doesnt open

  2. #2
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Just make another account? lmfao

  3. #3
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by 3leven View Post
    Just make another account? lmfao
    Read..HWID-->Hardware ban-->Try formmanting your HDD .

  4. #4
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Read..HWID-->Hardware ban-->Try formmanting your HDD .
    Oh, crap. Since when do they ban by HWID?

  5. #5
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by 3leven View Post


    Oh, crap. Since when do they ban by HWID?
    3-4 days ago they started banning..If I'm not wrong .

  6. #6
    xXJacobEliteXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    and how do i change my hdd?

  7. #7
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Open your computer up and replace with new one...

  8. #8
    KreeFX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafapi View Post
    Open your computer up and replace with new one...
    wouldn't that cost more than buying another copy

  9. #9
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by KreeFX View Post
    wouldn't that cost more than buying another copy
    Yes but 4d1 is free so no money needed to buy a copy. Although replacing your hard drive will cost money.

Similar Threads

  1. Hi I need a ban bypass
    By Tru_Power in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 08:51 AM
  2. Getting Around Ban?
    By f50fan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 02:32 PM
  3. Banned Image
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-26-2006, 05:05 PM
  4. Am I Banned?
    By TsumikiriX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 10:45 PM
  5. War Rock - First Ban?
    By arunforce in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 10:11 AM