Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    RaReDrIvAhZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    problem wit the game

    hey someone have this problem when (EVERY MAP) got matched in lobby map loading screen doesnt show up and freezes if someone knows a fix for this s**t tell me its annoying the sh*t out of me

  2. #2
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Please be more specific, need more detail to help.

  3. #3
    RaReDrIvAhZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    ok so i enter public match core tdm (usual) and then when i got matched in a lobby my screen goes black and bo2 stops responding and the thing is its on any map

  4. #4
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by RaReDrIvAhZz View Post
    ok so i enter public match core tdm (usual) and then when i got matched in a lobby my screen goes black and bo2 stops responding and the thing is its on any map
    Try verifying integrity of game cache on steam or if that doesn't work might be your graphics card perhaps.

  5. #5
    RaReDrIvAhZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    i tried before posting and it not working and when was i playing on 4d1's there were no problems and before that happend i was playing but now it fucked up

  6. #6
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by RaReDrIvAhZz View Post
    i tried before posting and it not working and when was i playing on 4d1's there were no problems and before that happend i was playing but now it fucked up
    I'm all out of ideas I suggest you contact steam support then.

  7. #7
    iPetii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    same here :O

  8. #8
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    It sounds like a driver issue to be honest so just check you have the latest drivers

  9. #9
    Marko1984's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New york
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Had the same problem just dont remember what i did to fix it

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Problem Patching The Game
    By Pr0Ankit in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-23-2013, 01:52 AM
  2. [Solved] Problem entering the game it continues to say connecting
    By matan_e19 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-02-2012, 11:31 AM
  3. [Help Request] I have a problem with the game please help me
    By matan_e19 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 11:37 AM
  4. Problem in the game CrossFire during game play
    By naif in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-28-2010, 03:18 PM
  5. Problem| in the game...
    By Ben_JeRi in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-25-2009, 11:23 AM